MCF HangOut with SKODA

kobayashiGT

For those who want to see the photos. I know someone will ask and then get F by a moderator...haha.

https://www.facebook.com/221812864186/posts/10157033588759187/

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa so HELPFUL .  :D  Give u a 5 .

The last picture must be gelong one ... (bec that shld be MINE)   :secret-laugh:

Edited by Angcheek

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa so HELPFUL . :D Give u a 5 .

The last picture must be gelong one ... (bec that shld be MINE) :secret-laugh:

Last one confirmed BLOODY kelong la....

First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess :D

Eh got sit down listen too

First peekture of @radx I see is taking food, next is getting prize. Good ROI I guess :D

U missed the second pic, the one with the back of his head...haha.

Not coming

This is the last hangout liao...

U dun clear your leave one huh??

Think u are the last man standing here whereas all Mcfers here have met each other before..

Really can’t take U seriously if this continues..

Pls do reconsider before it’s too late...

The pic of him getting prize looks like he very disappointed..

His face always the same look, wat do u expect? U wanna see his wedding shots? :D

That’s quality control hahhaha

Consistent

Eh and u wan ppl

Get heart attack ah

Mai lah... hahhah

Thatâs quality control hahhaha

Consistent

Eh and u wan ppl

Get heart attack ah

Mai lah... hahhah

jokes aside

looks like really fun

I wish I turn up

but you promise not to bring rubber stamp chop with the words BANNED to chop on my forehead can