How to have a happy divorce?

Fisbike

Amazingly have a friend whose ex wife is currently bff with current wife, is this a happy divorce?

Your Friend and the BFF aka ex Friend constantly have Ahem ahem no strings attached anytime any place? If it is then it’s a damn good deal

If your partner ill treat you

If you have to do all the work alone

If you didn't have sex

If you are getting poorer by the days

If you didn't smile or laugh after marriage

If your partner calls you by the wrong name

Then the answer is YES

You sure will be happy on a divorce

alamak ... golden couple also beh tahan liao ... but it seems like a "happy divorce" [sly] 

2021-05-04_101648.jpg

2021-05-04_101825.jpg

55 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

alamak ... golden couple also beh tahan liao ... but it seems like a "happy divorce" [sly] 

2021-05-04_101648.jpg

2021-05-04_101825.jpg

Hmmmmm............ after 2 weeks, he announce engage to a 18 yrs old .... [laugh]

Already 27yrs and if not because of [gorgeous]  wtf divorce for ... :slow:

"Lau Niu Zhi Lun Chow" aka 'Old Bull Eat New Soft Grass' ....    :meaw:

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hmmmmm............ after 2 weeks, he announce engage to a 18 yrs old .... [laugh]

Already 27yrs and if not because of [gorgeous]  wtf divorce for ... :slow:

"Lau Niu Zhi Lun Chow" aka 'Old Bull Eat New Soft Grass' ....    :meaw:

好吃永远比不过新鲜 😁

To those jiak kang tang bros, no matter how well a plate of fish was cooked, the freshness of seafood freshly caught is still hard to beat. 

33 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

好吃永远比不过新鲜 😁

To those jiak kang tang bros, no matter how well a plate of fish was cooked, the freshness of seafood freshly caught is still hard to beat. 

I dont agree. Just look at Jeff. She is not "fresh".

1_MAIN-Lauren-Sanchez_9437JPG.jpg

https://www.jiuzyoung.com/entertain/hot/huang-xiao-ming-angelababy-divorce/

黄晓明Angelababy官宣离婚 回顾他们的12年感情路

黄晓明近两年经常传出和Angelababy(杨颖)离婚的消息,果不然就在靠近农历新年的前3天(28日),即透过各自工作室发佈离婚消息,称决定和平分开,已于日前办妥相关手续,未来将共同抚养孩子。

baby-10-702x1024.jpg

90955a3e56a4aa51ea5e93479647ec69.jpg78e3ec6818eb4e299c7f5719aa539a1b.jpeg