mersaylee Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 I know how to have a happy divorce. Marry a rich beautiful young lady be a home maker and let her support you with expensive restaurant meals and nice holidays and shopping at high end stores. If she every leaves you get alimony support in the style to which you are now accustomed to. I imagine you will not only have a happy divorce but also a very happy marriage. even when there’s a MIL like yours being thrown into the mix? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 even when there’s a MIL like yours being thrown into the mix? Yes when you get happily divorced she is no longer your MIL. She will be your Mother the Outlaw. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 PCC is a inborn aka instinct habit bestow upon us .. It’s the Japs that make it complicated with all those gadgets cum movies which also altered @Radx perceptions.. Let’s sexponents like @discoburg cum @dach can dispel once n for all the cumplexities of PCC.. Can go back to topic and don't post irrelevant things? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 Can go back to topic and don't post irrelevant things?Pleas Chill Cool 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 I tot @pocy expert at this ðSimi simi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 (edited) Simi simi ð¤Mai Kae kae lah Edited November 4, 2018 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 As per ur nick Fist! Anyway accept the fact and move on Be cognizant that sometimes some couples can be the best of friends but not lovers My sharing Is somewhere out there and if you bother to search you can find it My ex and I are still the best of friends basket don't always keep using us as example, I malu you know soon ST may look for us to write a book titled "Hard Truth on a Tall Order" 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 even when thereâs a MIL like yours being thrown into the mix?package deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 Mai Kae kae lah ððPCC ....... errrrer pocy CoUNTry Club ðNice place 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 Can go back to topic and don't post irrelevant things?@freeder needs a Life as you ask him to ‘get a life ‘ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 not really a legal eagle but when 1 party committed adultry and has not paid a single cent into down payment or monthly payment of flat, yet is entitled to half of the flat ownership......seems .unfair even with a bankruptcy title hanging on his neck, the court still hauled him to court for not paying his monthly 100 child support, especially when the ex is driving around a 3litre car ,in my 1 man opinion is totally screw up anyway, just sharing what i saw happened to my relative 1 think for sure aware wont be making any noice on this case 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 basket don't always keep using us as example, I malu you know soon ST may look for us to write a book titled "Hard Truth on a Tall Order" KNN, because of this post, today I learn that there is a new term for multiple personality disorder, now it is call Dissociative Identity Disorder.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 KNN, because of this post, today I learn that there is a new term for multiple personality disorder, now it is call Dissociative Identity Disorder.. you not trying to take over our medical bros here right boy you are one smart cookie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 I read and feel that there is something not right perhaps your cousin got a lousy lawyer legally your cousin should not be in this current position somewhere or something had gone wrong with the case Agree with you as @angcheek also mentioned same too ...... also how can the mother cane the daughter becos father has visiting rights what ?? This one is abuse case already and still expect him to contribute $100 pm 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 KNN, because of this post, today I learn that there is a new term for multiple personality disorder, now it is call Dissociative Identity Disorder.. He ran out of medicine We are used to it 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wbbe Neutral Newbie December 28, 2018 Share December 28, 2018 Amazingly have a friend whose ex wife is currently bff with current wife, is this a happy divorce? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 28, 2018 Share December 28, 2018 Amazingly have a friend whose ex wife is currently bff with current wife, is this a happy divorce? Wah.. u must be a happi man .. MFF... can pass me the contact? 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 28, 2018 Share December 28, 2018 Wah.. u must be a happi man .. MFF... can pass me the contact? I wonder what those 2 ladies will talk about ? ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...