Fire at One Marina Blvd

Atrecord

Come to think of it..walking down(spiralling) 15/20 storey should be normal to feel dizziness and short of breath?

After 20 storeys, likely knee pain too.

I like your boss already...

How much do you reckon your boss earns huh?

If <1 mil a year, can we recommend him to become minister of transport?

Hahaha I cannot say :XD:

post-14834-0-82890800-1540827158.png

How FSSB pass the Fire Safety requirement of the building where the space only allowed one person going down staircase in a row... [confused]

Must have met the minimum width requirement la.. Maybe the lady exaggerating only..

Maybe this office block have lots of "Sum Tim Har" size ladies and "Ke Siao Pau" size men ... :XD:

But remember those DBSS houses in Boon Keng Road. Yes passed requirement but one neighbour open it's door, the other must not open .... [sweatdrop]

Maybe this office block have lots of "Sum Tim Har" size ladies and "Ke Siao Pau" size men ... :XD:

But remember those DBSS houses in Boon Keng Road. Yes passed requirement but one neighbour open it's door, the other must not open .... [sweatdrop]

Yah lor.. Should be the case la.. Cbd land precious.. So meet the minimum requirement will do.. Maximize rentable floor area..

Hahaha I cannot say :XD:

wah, very high SES boss spotted.

the direct report cannot be far off either [laugh]

min also is high SES

wah, very high SES boss spotted.

the direct report cannot be far off either [laugh]

min also is high SES

No lah no lah

He boss

I ish 打功仔

Either weak ITB or wrong posture

Bro, when you reached my age, you will find walking down the stair also sibei siong one......

Especially If you are active in sports since young, the knees has oredi taken its pounding..... [bigcry]

Bro, when you reached my age, you will find walking down the stair also sibei siong one......

Especially If you are active in sports since young, the knees has oredi taken its pounding..... [bigcry]

Strengthen your ITB lo