sHy3r 4th Gear October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Not worth it. Keep the causeway free for people going in for a massage. Massage have a higher rate of savings And no need 3/4 tank rule. A lot go in full tank come out empty. Haha but reached sg... tank reloaded again. Haha.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Not worth it. Keep the causeway free for people going in for a massage. Massage have a higher rate of savings And no need 3/4 tank rule. A lot go in full tank come out empty. Plus the KTV in Ringgit ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Let’s organize JB Makan MU. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Let’s organize JB Makan MU. you start I support!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 you start I support!!! Weekday supper MU 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Charmaine.. u can PM me.. I teach u how to pump.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Weekday supper MU You start.. I support too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Weekday supper MUU start .. I ask @dach to support.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 U start .. I ask @dach to support..If @dach sarpork, I tok....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 If @dach sarpork, I tok.......I meant he will support the tok..In this case, think u must tok many time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 I meant he will support the tok.. In this case, think u must tok many time.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Weekday supper MU I repeat, you start I support!!! And I add chips, i bring @chryst. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 U start .. I ask @dach to support..Bo Eng If @dach sarpork, I tok.......Bo Eng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Bo Eng Bo Eng Bo eng ....... also must tok...No ifs or buts... we will do the tokking in absentia.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 no moe Petron for me.......Petronas is better! My engine now runs smoother.......think because both made in Malaysia.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 I repeat, you start I support!!! And I add chips, i bring @chryst. I don’t mind leh seriously. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 One of our ABD club member kena cot at WOodlands recently so dont think u can just get away. Another 2 was stopped politely and asked to U turn at Tuas. If u stay miles away from the causeways, u gotta factor in wear tears n traffic jams, no great. I only pump in JB when i go shopping or makan there. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Charmaine12 3rd Gear October 15, 2018 Author Share October 15, 2018 ?what sort of wear and tear result from a 30km trip? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...