Limousine driver fired after bust up with customer (Video)

Kamikaze89

And the main secret is:

Quoted from 4/6 in the article about taking trains ...

"I donât have any stress or burden in my life,â says Fat Gor, who has no kids.

Many times

Stress or burden is own self choose one

Fatt ge only lives on $414 in HK despite more rich than you...

Wears $3 slippers because he chose to do so. Takes mtr.

Thats the mark of a truly rich n humble man . Rare in Singapore . Not rich yet want to show off type plenty in mcf

I don't even have chance to go airpork.

I ish take Grassland bus to Genting wan.

I know you are kidding but very scared to take long distance bus rides to Malaysia now.

Too many accidents on such buses. If I die, I want to die in an accident I would like to do so due to my own screw up. Or something which I can remotely control.

Too many are pure reckless and over worked.

DBS treasures? Is it like SH platinum member? [laugh]  [laugh]

Thats the mark of a truly rich n humble man . Rare in Singapore . Not rich yet want to show off type plenty in mcf

Like me.

Im poor but always like to act rich. Makes me feel good. [cool]

Like me.

Im poor but always like to act rich. Makes me feel good. [cool]

I don't even have chance to go airpork.

I ish take Grassland bus to Genting wan.

Knn [laugh] [laugh]

Might as well say walk across the causeway and get drivers to tompang you to Genting [rolleyes]

That's cuz too many people qualify for normal treasures. You go to the DBS Treasures lounge, see all sorts of aunties and ah pek sit there redlad newspapers, drink free coffee and eat free biscuits all day.

Last time best is UOB PB at MBS...got free flow red wine somemore :a-dinner:

After Baccarat game just went in relax, makan chit chat with MM RM  [inlove]

But too bad now no more liao  :a-m1524:

That's cuz too many people qualify for normal treasures. You go to the DBS Treasures lounge, see all sorts of aunties and ah pek sit there redlad newspapers, drink free coffee and eat free biscuits all day.

And Treasures private banking is S$5M

Didn't know dbs treasures got different levels. I only passbook update level.

The only explaination for the driver to react this way was that he had illegally take another booking without his company knowledge and thereby kang chiong when his first client did not comes out in time.   [sly]

That's why he called 3 times which made the client angry.

I know many of such drivers who do side lines and at times backfires when plane is delayed. [crazy] 

Maybe he is new to this playing field cos the older ones would group together in a group (mostly 4 ~ 6 members) so that if one is engage, he will call his group to assist. Same for the same group to call each other for help if they are unable to pick up a client.  

Furthermore, take video was very wrong of him and will not assist his case anyway but implicate him further.... [hur]  

And Treasures private banking is S$5M

Thanks for sharing. Now I know one place to read newspaper, drink free coffee and eat free biscuits!

in spore bank ... the privilege queue is longer than normal queue ... lol