Limousine driver fired after bust up with customer (Video)

Kamikaze89

KNN lah, all these half past six

Real high SES dont use this kind of common services lah.

Nimpei jobless also never use all these “free”services

Gian png.

Pwui!

Muayhahhahahah

KNN lah, all these half past six

Real high SES dont use this kind of common services lah.

Nimpei jobless also never use all these âfreeâservices

Gian png.

Pwui!

Muayhahhahahah

Ya lo

U hv ur own helipad

Ya lo

U hv ur own helipad

I dont have

I dont need to have.

I just dont need to take these “free”rides and think that they are so privileged

I also dont have to rent any of the watches, i have ever owned lor....

Why?

Becos i choose to.

U got sampan service from airport right ... no need pay taxes and toll

I hv HELLpad

I dont have

I dont need to have.

I just dont need to take these âfreeârides and think that they are so privileged

I also dont have to rent any of the watches, i have ever owned lor....

Why?

Becos i choose to.

ð¤­

Looks like you’re back

Akin to:

“You can take the man out of China BUT

You cannot take the China out of the man”

Muayhahhahhhha

VIP Driver Kevin failed miserably in these test, while everybody can drive a car, let alone event or HNW customer, one must be very alert and polite to be hired as aVIP bank's driver, of course, Kevin need to be sacked.

I used to drive event car for VVIP customers, foreign ambassadors, Foreigner's Tourism ministers and special forces for air show here, and taking video and photos is a " NO NO ", he did not displayed the correct protocol and start a decent conversation, I guess he was not properly brief on the VIP profile and his back-ground ,so the attempt to get in touch after plane landed were wrong and should be corrected immediately.

Hope the Limo driver learn his mistake and not repeat his mistake again.

whether kevin is right or wrong

he is definitely in the losing side

no matter what customer do or yell at him

if he post video up ... he is gone in 60s

even he is right or customer is unreasonable

business is business ... no business owner want this

isn’t it so?

He cannot be in the limo industry. But he can join a taxi company and drive taxis for the rest of his life. His career is gone just like that.

whether kevin is right or wrong
he is definitely in the losing side
no matter what customer do or yell at him
if he post video up ... he is gone in 60s
even he is right or customer is unreasonable
business is business ... no business owner want this
isn’t it so?

unless he is damn good in fry hokkien mee or char kway teow

the popular store yell at customer

if you cant wait ... please go dont buy

the question is you control the job or job control you

just like rapper, singer, boxer, soccer player

they can yell and middle finger anyone they dont like

He cannot be in the limo industry. But he can join a taxi company and drive taxis for the rest of his life. His career is gone just like that.

U got sampan service from airport right ... no need pay taxes and toll

@RadX no need artificial flight. He got natural flight.

Actually he got UNnatural flight... Muhahahahaha. [laugh]

there is no video/picture how Kelvin look like. he will join other limo company and change his name. 

there are too many limo company in the market.

@RadX no need artificial flight. He got natural flight.

Actually he got UNnatural flight... Muhahahahaha. [laugh]

So nothing about him is natural ??? .....some more he own self elevate to super normal level ....poor @Dach ...... hopefully after what happy event happened a few months back he

Cum back to reality

Ya, even than, he should not take video and then post it in social media. This is no good..

Sometimes I am not sure if they are being instructed by their company to video when in dispute with a client,  in case that dispute goes into investigation.

But to post it up to social media, that is of course wrong. 

there is no video/picture how Kelvin look like. he will join other limo company and change his name. 

there are too many limo company in the market.

LTA has a new rule. TD or PH drivers are not allowed to have any form of video/audio capture of the passengers. And they cannot post them online. 

These offences will result in the revocation of his Vocational License

So high chance, Kelvin can say bye bye to a chauffuer career 
Edited by Othello

But the thing is, airport arrival pickup no waiting so these driver go where wait?

Actually if the driver apologized and explained why he called him 3 times, Mr Lee may have calmed down and then things may turn out a different way. It's how a person react to things that affect then chain of happenings.

In service line, definitely meet a lot of kuku customers, be it rich or poor, as long as they are customer, they'll lord it over you.

To survive in service line, learning how to deal with and control this type of customers without fallout is a necessary skill.

Service line employers and biz owners also know that customers are difficult to deal with. But to keep the biz running, too bad they have to side with the customer / clients.

You know what they say... Speak of the devil and... :D

I have responsibility to live up to that reputation which inferiority beings place on me

So i just play along lor.

They dont know that you are the Godfather behind