Jammy_buttons 3rd Gear October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 I came across this product called EVA Power stickers. Supposedly it will help increase torque, HP and improve your FC. Somehow it sounds like BS. Here is the link for the product: https://savcon.com.sg/eva-power/ ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Chinese Koyok.....Car version 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 (edited) only can afford this.. Edited October 10, 2018 by Kurty 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 I want to blindly praise also dont dare.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 i pui chao nua on my engine and the hp increased by 10%. but the problem i have to constantly pui chao nua on it. yeah, sticker is easier and better. put 10 stickers and you get a massive overpowered engine ! hurrah !. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Sticker also must COE ?? how many years can tahan?? .... give all MCF members to "test" lah Last time round got some kind of round thingy which was Korean- which many people put in their cars in the late 90's ... haiz cant remember the name now... some thing like tornado .... was all a hoax Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 (edited) Who is EVA? btw..this is the stupidest most motherf**king lame car product i have ever seen. i got a better product for you, it's called Surbo.can combo with electric air charger for more power Edited October 10, 2018 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 These ppl are supposedly smarter and more competent than all the engineers employed in the automotive sector! Huat ah! https://savcon.com.sg/about/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 I came across this product called EVA Power stickers. Supposedly it will help increase torque, HP and improve your FC. Somehow it sounds like BS. Here is the link for the product: https://savcon.com.sg/eva-power/ WTF? Its real??? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Can paste the sticker on my manhood to make the horsepower unlimited? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy_buttons 3rd Gear October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 Ok assume real. What is patent no.? Which journal did UTM researcher publish in? Got win Nobel prize ornot??No idea. Tempted to email the organization to see if it's real Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleAtas Turbocharged October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Ok assume real. What is patent no.? Which journal did UTM researcher publish in? Got win Nobel prize ornot?? Give a call to monster tune and verify since they got use a lot of photo with MT shop front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 WTF? Its real??? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Can paste the sticker on my manhood to make the horsepower unlimited? To be fair, I heard this barcode sticker help a lot of people to lose weight. The longer they leave it on, the more weight the lose. https://goo.gl/images/rpsyx8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Work harder and buy a better car 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy_buttons 3rd Gear October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 Aiya pls lah save u the time and tell u its fake. No power source how to "direct" anything. Magic ah?I know it's fake but I want to expose them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Seriously think this is an elaborate joke... @Davidtch...... Twin VeeSex is equal to double-U 12 engine..... In a taxi? Savcon = Savvy Conman. These ppl are supposedly smarter and more competent than all the engineers employed in the automotive sector! Huat ah!https://savcon.com.sg/about/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammy_buttons 3rd Gear October 10, 2018 Author Share October 10, 2018 I am bored, so I will actually email some of the organization to see what they say 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 Don't waste your money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged October 10, 2018 Share October 10, 2018 This advertising thread pretending to be a "question" thread is as fake as the product. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...