Garage boss arrested after hitting customer with hammer

Ysc3

Both of them rolling their bodies over each other

Offering their boobs chest 

I see already I also feel dirty

you think that is painful to watch

wait till you go labrador park and see how our Tiamno roll on the grass patch .....pity the grass

karma, i had my share of bad experience with this workshop.

ripped off and dishonest,

this boss i knew him as he also use the same method to prevent my possession of my car.

in my case,  i'm the customer.

seriously, i encounter twice hence i wont recommend anyone to this workshop.

yeah, there's this pinoy lady who works there.. chio and very sexy  :nosebleed:

Edited by Kurty

You mai anyhow say hor. ðð»

FFS, pls dun bring all your ghey shit to every damn thread..

Wo qiu qiu nee

Edited by Freeder

Where the sexy Pinoy xiong?!?!?

Also what's the name of this workshop?

i dont have the xiong la..

i just know even my wife agrees that she's hot..

you want, i can bring you go.  [laugh]

i dont have the xiong la..

i just know even my wife agrees that she's hot..

you want, i can bring you go. [laugh]

Hmmm... your potential threesome..

@dach @discoburg

@bancoe.. u go prepare popcorn..ðð»ð

Both giving each other BB massage...

Nbzzzz..Still ask the old one to cum cum,,

Yucks.. these lao bengs ..

Lu Kah Woh Pager! ..... so nice weather @Dach finally bring , I want to sleep overtime oso cannot ...... here it goes again slugfest ..... supposed to be Oktoberfest.....popcorn with beer

this boss i knew him as he also use the same method to prevent my possession of my car.

B'cos of that, you send your car there twice .... :slow:

"Mei Ren JI" aka beauty trap ... [inlove]

Wah, what repair job so big commission can be 8k?

Anyway, i dun see anything wrong with giving commission. SPF can't touch them on this.

The insurers dealing with this workshop though, should mark them and scrutinise their present and future claims

i think insurer would welcome such workshop with open arm!

twice? 

you head spoil is it?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

twice? 

you head spoil is it?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

yeah.. stupid right..

what to do.. "Mei Ren JI"  :TT_TT: