Teckmeister 1st Gear November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 My advice is not to play with fire.Because when a office romance goes bad, your friend may have to quit the job. And if the girl's boyfriend finds out about the flirting, he will probably get angry. That's not such a big deal but if the girl actually prefers to be with her current boyfriend, she may tell lies in order to stay with him.Suppose she tells the boyfriend that your friend was the one who started the flirting? Suppose she tells the boyfriend that your friend harassed her? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 4, 2018 Share November 4, 2018 On 11/4/2018 at 7:39 AM, Tianmo said: I hope I wont see a thread, " my friend's girlfriend missed her period for 2 months, how ah?" in the next few months... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 5, 2018 Share November 5, 2018 (edited) On 11/4/2018 at 9:30 PM, Teckmeister said: My advice is not to play with fire. Because when a office romance goes bad, your friend may have to quit the job. And if the girl's boyfriend finds out about the flirting, he will probably get angry. That's not such a big deal but if the girl actually prefers to be with her current boyfriend, she may tell lies in order to stay with him. Suppose she tells the boyfriend that your friend was the one who started the flirting? Suppose she tells the boyfriend that your friend harassed her? That ‘friend’ doesn’t even exist, my friend. Edited November 5, 2018 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 5, 2018 Share November 5, 2018 On 11/5/2018 at 1:32 AM, Fcw75 said: That ‘friend’ doesn’t even exist, my friend. Have lah. His inner self is his best fren 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 5, 2018 Share November 5, 2018 The advice came too late. Already moved to eat ICE CREAM inside car liao. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 I think U suck thumb too muchie Chopstick not bad too , but @chryst one nicer still 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SecureCar December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 I agree this seems to be a complete waste of time for him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 (edited) Paging @silangkia no updates huh ?? Xmas coming leh Edited December 19, 2018 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 9:03 PM, BanCoe said: Paging @silangkia no updates huh ?? Xmas coming lehDon’t disturb him lah. Honeymoon liao I think. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 Ya When baby coming 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 10:23 PM, RadX said: Ya When baby coming When he cums baby comes along 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 19, 2018 Author Share December 19, 2018 @Bancoe still friends la hahhahhaha and guys no baby don't worry ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 11:04 PM, SiLangKia said: @Bancoe still friends la hahhahhaha and guys no baby don't worry !Safety measures very adequate huh? Must always equip raincoat in car and wallet for rainy day 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 19, 2018 Share December 19, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 11:04 PM, SiLangKia said: @Bancoe still friends la hahhahhaha and guys no baby don't worry !@angcheek ask me to ask you ....... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 11:10 PM, mersaylee said: Safety measures very adequate huh? Must always equip raincoat in car and wallet for rainy day ð Raw is best fren 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 This thread is alive again!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 11:45 PM, BanCoe said: @angcheek ask me to ask you ....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2018 Share December 20, 2018 On 12/19/2018 at 11:04 PM, SiLangKia said: @Bancoe still friends la hahhahhaha and guys no baby don't worry !Frens with any benefits or not? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...