Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Sibei dulan those queue cutters, esp into kpe and the stretch from Yishun via sle to the pie Changi entrance. Can we proactively send all the vids to lta? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 1:53 AM, Runforyourlife said: Sibei dulan those queue cutters, esp into kpe and the stretch from Yishun via sle to the pie Changi entrance. Can we proactively send all the vids to lta? 哥挺你!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:00 AM, Tianmo said: 奿ºä½ ï¼ï¼ï¼ This kind must 一起来哦。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:01 AM, Runforyourlife said: This kind must 一起来哦。 I can only moral support, because I seldom use that stretch of roads... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 1:53 AM, Runforyourlife said: Sibei dulan those queue cutters, esp into kpe and the stretch from Yishun via sle to the pie Changi entrance. Can we proactively send all the vids to lta? u must not show weakness, or u will be makan day in day out. worst, 1 car makan u , the rear car follow, cos they know u will slow down. how to differentiate q cutter n those really blur miss turn?? 'normally' those blur 1, will slowly go beside u , on signal keep waiting/hopeing for some 1 to give way. those q cutter will very very fast come beside u n cut in, a split sec the front car move u never cover up, u kenna cut already . 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:03 AM, Tianmo said: I can only moral support, because I seldom use that stretch of roads... Haha bro whichever stretch you encounter la. Don’t understand really. At most just 20s difference wanna risk an accident. Orchard road to cte one is another Tok kong small road. On 10/5/2018 at 2:05 AM, Beregond said: u must not show weakness, or u will be makan day in day out. worst, 1 car makan u , the rear car follow, cos they know u will slow down. how to differentiate q cutter n those really blur miss turn?? 'normally' those blur 1, will slowly go beside u , on signal keep waiting/hopeing for some 1 to give way. those q cutter will very very fast come beside u n cut in, a split sec the front car move u never cover up, u kenna cut already . And that’s e biggest problem. To forbid them doing so, you can always tailgate the one in front, then u drive near to e line. But is that what we should do? Lol. Recently I always do that, when they fail, they still dare to high beam me when their overtaking maneuvere failed and start to tailgate den I brake. It’s a vicious cycle. The culture is just wrong. Only can report them by vids best Liao. If we keep a safety distance sure got puborkia wanna go in. See, how like that??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 CTE towards city, a lot last minute go from Lane 1 to the PIE - Changi exit within like less than 100m of road. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:05 AM, Beregond said: u must not show weakness, or u will be makan day in day out. worst, 1 car makan u , the rear car follow, cos they know u will slow down. how to differentiate q cutter n those really blur miss turn?? 'normally' those blur 1, will slowly go beside u , on signal keep waiting/hopeing for some 1 to give way. those q cutter will very very fast come beside u n cut in, a split sec the front car move u never cover up, u kenna cut already . you always tio cut or you always cut ppl? blur ones usually i will give way, queue cutter will have to make sure he is faster than me. But I have to admit sometimes i cut queue also, not always, but sometimes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 Another road is the Eunos entering into kpe/tpe tunnel near the air base one. Wa that one really Tok kong also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 i do it almost everyday. but after cutting, i will give thanks and also let others have their chance to cut too 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:14 AM, Kurty said: i do it almost everyday. but after cutting, i will give thanks and also let others have their chance to cut too Car plate number pls, I’ll report now. Steal Liao den say sorry is no cure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:11 AM, Tianmo said: you always tio cut or you always cut ppl? blur ones usually i will give way, queue cutter will have to make sure he is faster than me. But I have to admit sometimes i cut queue also, not always, but sometimes. i never cut q, even when i know siao liao i miss the turn , i go detour. thats y i super super tulan q cutter. some time u need to teach them a lesson, give n take also got a limit 1, esp if those thing that happen every day, u want to give every day?? i raise hand and say i not so gracious 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:14 AM, Kurty said: i do it almost everyday. but after cutting, i will give thanks and also let others have their chance to cut too That’s the way to go....I give more than I take...but that’s ok with me. Give and take then smooth is fast for everyone. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:21 AM, mersaylee said: Thatâs the way to go....I give more than I take...but thatâs ok with me. Give and take then smooth is fast for everyone. Lol it’s more ‘Everyman for himself’. Once I’m in I’m safe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 (edited) Wow... I hate to be behind you. But probably won't happen la. I never let anyone cut Q in front of me. Knn.. let you cut already, you still let others cut in front of you. People like you are the reason of unnecessary congestion on the other lanes of the road. On 10/5/2018 at 2:14 AM, Kurty said: i do it almost everyday. but after cutting, i will give thanks and also let others have their chance to cut too Edited October 5, 2018 by Beehive3783 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 just feedback to LTA to extend the double white line in view of rampant queue cutting situation, if people cut queue and double white line, submit video lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 On 10/5/2018 at 2:25 AM, Beehive3783 said: Wow... I hate to be behind you. But probably won't happen la. I never let anyone cut Q in front of me. Knn.. let you cut already, you still let others cut in front of you. People like you are the reason of unnecessary congestion on the other lanes of the road. joking la its TGIF, cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Come to AMK Ave 1 major cross junction turning right to Marymount Road. The queue cutting you see every day is ridiculous. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...