ST editors alleged affair with intern

Sci10213

Saw the foto of the intern, now i know why the two sph guys would have an affair with her?!

Free s3x

Β 

Why not?

↑ Advertisement

nothing is for free....take credit terms likely cost is much higher

Β 

Β 

9 months interest free. After that, daily compounding.Β  Β [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

Maybe he decided to f care and drive because he has no faith that the train would be working when he's on it. What if he throws up in the train? :D

Β 

He is an authority position and yet violated the law twice on drink driving. He is in the transport industry and he knows what the consequence of drink driving can do ... leading to death.Β 

Β 

This sent out a horrible signal to our population.

Β 

Actually relationship/affairs in office is not uncommon. It's just whether you get caught. I know of one scholar gal in a stat board that is quite nympho. Beds her male co-workers then after she is done, will dump them. Some of the poor guys quite poor thing thought is was for real but end up heart broken. Happened to a friend of a friend.

Β 

This kind of gal always chose the innocent needy guys.

Β 

Use them then dump them then they heart broken and cry here cry there.

Β 

She should choose only those that like to play and not looking for long term.

Β 

Can I know your friend's friend's friend?Β  [thumbsup]

Β 

Β 

I forgot to say if she not chio then no need lah.

Edited by Jamesc

This kind of gal always chose the innocent needy guys.

Β 

Use them then dump them then they heart broken and cry here cry there.

Β 

She should choose only those that like to play and not looking for long term.

Β 

Can I know your friend's friend's friend?Β  [thumbsup]

Β 

Β 

I forgot to say if she not chio then no need lah.

Β 

Lol.....if i know, you have to queue behind me....heard that sometimes she even PAYS for the hotel room....and 5 star hotel hor....not 81...

I hope the authorities will investigate and help clear up the matter. Sending the guilty party to jail. Rather dan like now ppl speculating "who seduce who" that kinda nonsense.

Maybe he decided to f care and drive because he has no faith that the train would be working when he's on it. What if he throws up in the train? :D

Β 

I thought the staff would be used to cleaning up mess made by management?

Β 

If the mess wasn't created by the management then who was it?

Β 

Every problem they have was a man and a women made problem.

Β 

I hope the authorities will investigate and help clear up the matter. Sending the guilty party to jail. Rather dan like now ppl speculating "who seduce who" that kinda nonsense.

Β 

if they willing parties never break any law why send to jail?

Lol.....if i know, you have to queue behind me....heard that sometimes she even PAYS for the hotel room....and 5 star hotel hor....not 81...

Β 

Haha 5 star hotel some more?

Β 

I think it will be a long queue.

Β 

I have been waiting for a lady like that.

Β 

Everything also she pay and all 5 star type.Β  [thumbsup]

Β 

Some even though married also can sleep here sleep there once in a while one...especially those who travel on business trip together. PAW - partner at work.

Β 

I think in business they call them sleeping partners.

Β 

Β 

Β 

The guysΒ  breached the company's code of conduct,Β  but nobody breaks any law here. Seduction itself does not break any law, , unless intelligent information is use in exchange, even adultery doesnt go to jail, what do you want the authorities to investigate?Β 

Β 

The only investigation going on now by the authorityΒ  is, did anyone attempted suicide, because taking or attempting to end one's life is against the law, a chargeable offend that can be put to jail.

Β 

Β 

this one is education lah, falls directly under MOE.Β 

Β 

Goes under CPIB because classified as corruption of a government officer, because sex was in exchange for grades. There was a transaction.Β 

Β 

SPH case, got corruption? sex in exchange for benefit?Β 

Edited by Tianmo

I belive the COI had done a full investigation and found nothing that shows it was anything more than the 2 men having affair with the intern otherwise they would have proceed to report the case to CPIB.Β 

becos bu is buang

Actually relationship/affairs in office is not uncommon. It's just whether you get caught. I know of one scholar gal in a stat board that is quite nympho. Beds her male co-workers then after she is done, will dump them. Some of the poor guys quite poor thing thought is was for real but end up heart broken. Happened to a friend of a friend.

Friend's friend could mean yourself right?
↑ Advertisement