ST editors alleged affair with intern

Sci10213

if they willing parties never break any law why send to jail?

Β 

Cos the very TOP boss boh jiak tio .... :ph34r:

Β 

Not offered a piece of the pie ... :XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15
↑ Advertisement

These 2 need support during "difficult times"....hope is not fake news...

Β 

marclim-660x330.jpg

7NvB2iYB_400x400.jpg

These 2 hump suck bastuck looks as it is..

Wolves in shit clothings..

Pui Pui Pui...

Friend's friend could mean yourself right? Γ°

Sifu,

Β 

So you get a big discount for all your prepayment deals or not?

prepayment very risky

Β 

later tio scammed

Β 

Β 

These 2 need support during "difficult times"....hope is not fake news...

Β 

marclim-660x330.jpg

7NvB2iYB_400x400.jpg

Demoted to sentry duty.

Β 

If you go to sph they will be checking ic at guardhouse.

These 2 hump suck bastuck looks as it is..

Wolves in shit clothings..

Pui Pui Pui...

Β 

Β 

if you think the two is bad enough

Β 

wait till you look at Radx during 7th month

Β 

Spend CPF on young girls is one thing. At least they are spending their own CPF. These jokers are abusing the powers entrusted in them to eat for "free". They can eat elsewhere in own time and with their own money for all I care.

Β 

Why do you assume they ate for "free"?Β  Are you very sure or has insider information that they ate for "free" and that there was noΒ  benefit given to the intern in both relations?Β 

Β 

I have not read any report that they forced the young girl into the relationship,Β  if you had, mayb sld share here.Β  Even the phase "supervisors using their positions to get into a relationship" does not indicate that the relationship was forced into.Β 

Β 

They are editors,Β  not priests, monks or any religion leaders, whom powers and responsibilities are entrusted upon that the young will not be abused.Β  Their responsibilities and powers entrusted on them are business related, they are not given the powers for not getting into an office relation. Well yes, they breached the code of conduct, and the code of conduct applies to everyone in the office, they broke the rule and got caught, they lose the game, thats it.Β 

Β 

What aboutΒ  some top priests, monks and religion leaders who did the same thing? And they are suppose to be entrusted to protect the young.Β 

Β 

I am not on the side of the guys, and no, I dont pity them. To me, they went into the game knowing clearly what they are getting into. ζ„Ώθ΅ŒζœθΎ“, no two ways about it.Β 

Β 

But what I cannot accept is all the high moral accusing that they were the ones whom took the first step and they and only they are to blame. Did they rape her? Did they force her? Did they drug her? Is she a minor? is she of sub-intelligent?Β 

Β 

We have not heard the story on her side yet, or will we ever even going to hear it from her?Β  Beside the original report which have been reproduced a few times, what other information were released?Β 

Β 

Why do ppl insisted that it must be this way and not that way. Just because she attempted to kill herself she must be at the receiving end?Β 

Β 

I find such thoughts really shallow., or is it because its an open forum, so ppl must all be standing on high moral grounds to be seen as noble.Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Β 

Ok, i am not noble, and I dont stand on high moral ground, I only believe in facts and figures and what is logical.Β  But heck, I am the demon, and what do I know about moral, demons dont have any to start with.. [laugh]

Unker, conflict of interest. Even if they don't want that are already seen as superior or seniors of an intern. Don't eat and sh*t at the same place. In Chinese culture, 兔子不吃ηͺ©ι‚Šθ‰γ€‚

Β 

Β 

How is it consider "conflict of interest"? unless the couple were from competing teams when they started the relationships.Β 

Β 

But it seem like it was a supervisor and intern relation when the affairs started, which at the very most may result in favoritism, still no case of "conflict of interest" mah.

Β 

Yes, the 2 men eat and shit at the same place, but that is no reason to assume that they must have taken the lead in the relationship right?Β  They are at the very most consider stupid to have done it what.Β 

Β 

If 兔子不吃ηͺθΎΉθ‰ is such a strong chinese culture, why do we have so many PRC high officers 倧吃ηͺθΎΉθ‰οΌŸ Great china is where such chinese culture originated from right?Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

DonÒt be sour ðð¬ðÒÒï¸

At first glance they look like father n son

Saw the so called pics of the lady...

U wan Pls go ahead..

U sounds desperate to me..

Anyway, u can get threesome with them if u wan

↑ Advertisement