Staff69 Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Screenshot_20181004-115553_Chrome.jpg there-is-no-free-lunch.pngno-free-lunch.jpg Learned this from your maid right? 活学活用,孺子可教!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Not all e time.. sometimes is boss pressure on intern on her internship results.. no give honey, no high marks.. happens often, esp since she's scholar so need high results.. so these 2 bosses apply pressure n she give in.. mentally can't take it due to unwilling shame, n when bf found out n confront, she committed suicide.. these 2 busturds makan her.. if not, won't get demoted.. n dun think the girl would be willing to go to bed with this Marc, his face CMI, not Andy lau.. haha2 bosses independently apply pressure on 1 intern? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 2 bosses independently apply pressure on 1 intern?Take 2 hand to clap la.Remind me of CR7 case now. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Take 2 hand to clap la. Remind me of CR7 case now. Of course takes 2 hands to clap unless it is rape. What I'm driving at is whether it is more likely that 2 fellows pressured the same intern or if the intern seduced them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Of course takes 2 hands to clap unless it is rape. What I'm driving at is whether it is more likely that 2 fellows pressured the same intern or if the intern seduced them. Different times, different Dept? Dun underestimate peer pressure on young nubile minds . Many kids nowadays are strawberry generation, n will Wilt under pressure.. moreover, she's scholar, so need to maintain high scores for their status ma.. if the intern seduced the 2 fellows, then still need to commit suicide? More likely if committed to seduce, would have coldly calculated the process and the end game, which won't include suicide unless is extreme measure to save her relationship with her bf n save herself... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Surprised this is not reported on main stream papers.. instead came out on mothership... It is reported in TNP today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 hopefully the wives and kids of the 2 editors will manage to go through this ok.. what is normally a close door family matter is now very different after it is made known in public.. the pressure and scrutiny from extended family and friends can be difficult to handle.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Looks like a lot of victim blaming going on here. I highly doubt someone attempts suicide just for a ploy that went wrong. Much more likely she felt trapped and decided only one way out... which doesn't look like she is the one laying the traps.She 3 time and got found out la. Now want play victim. One time step 3 boat 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 (edited) intern ? reminds me of bill. better see only lah..no touch or you'll regret. Edited October 4, 2018 by Kb27 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 men in power brought down by young pretty women historically got many cases liao not the first and won't be the last difficult for cats to resist fish lah So u think we should ignore the fact that 2 of them were in positions of power over her? Its all her doing and these poor little powerful men were her victims? there are no victims only agendas 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Forget the xiong... where's the video? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 So u think we should ignore the fact that 2 of them were in positions of power over her? Its all her doing and these poor little powerful men were her victims?Refer to my previous post. Is it more likely that 2 men abused their position and makan the same intern or is it more likely the intern is the one who seduced them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 一哭二闹三上吊 do pitiful victims or cunning persons with agenda use this tactic? play victim card sure can find sympathetic supporters one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Mai anyhow anyhow sexculate ah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 Wah,,, MFM.... if come period,MM... sibei happening in SPH.. Now wonder ST sales dropped so much.. all the editors jin “Boh Eng”... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 men in power brought down by young pretty women historically got many cases liao not the first and won't be the last difficult for cats to resist fish lah there are no victims only agendas you are my 诸葛亮!!!! why must I always think like you!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 4, 2018 Share October 4, 2018 you are my 诸è亮!!!! why must I always think like you!!! think alike... no problem don’t think of me can already ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...