ST editors alleged affair with intern

Sci10213

Not all e time.. sometimes is boss pressure on intern on her internship results.. no give honey, no high marks.. happens often, esp since she's scholar so need high results.. so these 2 bosses apply pressure n she give in.. mentally can't take it due to unwilling shame, n when bf found out n confront, she committed suicide.. these 2 busturds makan her.. if not, won't get demoted.. n dun think the girl would be willing to go to bed with this Marc, his face CMI, not Andy lau.. haha

2 bosses independently apply pressure on 1 intern?

Take 2 hand to clap la.

Remind me of CR7 case now.

Of course takes 2 hands to clap unless it is rape.

What I'm driving at is whether it is more likely that 2 fellows pressured the same intern or if the intern seduced them.

Of course takes 2 hands to clap unless it is rape.

What I'm driving at is whether it is more likely that 2 fellows pressured the same intern or if the intern seduced them.

Different times, different Dept?

Dun underestimate peer pressure on young nubile minds . Many kids nowadays are strawberry generation, n will Wilt under pressure.. moreover, she's scholar, so need to maintain high scores for their status ma.. if the intern seduced the 2 fellows, then still need to commit suicide? More likely if committed to seduce, would have coldly calculated the process and the end game, which won't include suicide unless is extreme measure to save her relationship with her bf n save herself...

hopefully the wives and kids of the 2 editors will manage to go through this ok.. what is normally a close door family matter is now very different after it is made known in public.. the pressure and scrutiny  from extended family and friends can be difficult to handle.. 

Looks like a lot of victim blaming going on here. I highly doubt someone attempts suicide just for a ploy that went wrong. Much more likely she felt trapped and decided only one way out... which doesn't look like she is the one laying the traps.

She 3 time and got found out la. Now want play victim. One time step 3 boat

intern ?

reminds me of bill.

better see only lah..no touch or you'll regret.

Edited by Kb27

men in power brought down by young pretty women historically got many cases liao

not the first and won't be the last

difficult for cats to resist fish lah

So u think we should ignore the fact that 2 of them were in positions of power over her? Its all her doing and these poor little powerful men were her victims?

there are no victims

only agendas

So u think we should ignore the fact that 2 of them were in positions of power over her? Its all her doing and these poor little powerful men were her victims?

Refer to my previous post.

Is it more likely that 2 men abused their position and makan the same intern or is it more likely the intern is the one who seduced them?

一哭二闹三上吊

do pitiful victims or cunning persons with agenda use this tactic?

play victim card sure can find sympathetic supporters one

Wah,,,

MFM.... if come period,MM...

sibei happening in SPH..

Now wonder ST sales dropped so much.. all the editors jin “Boh Eng”...

men in power brought down by young pretty women historically got many cases liao

not the first and won't be the last

difficult for cats to resist fish lah

there are no victims

only agendas

you are my 诸葛亮!!!! [thumbsup]

why must I always think like you!!!  <_<  -_-  [laugh]

you are my 诸è亮!!!! [thumbsup]

why must I always think like you!!! <_<-_-[laugh]

think alike... no problem

don’t think of me can already