ST editors alleged affair with intern

Sci10213

Surprised this is not reported on main stream papers.. instead came out on mothership...

Β 

NOT surprisedΒ this is not reported on main stream papers.. instead came out on mothership....

Mid October got mangoes from Indonesia

Those planted on volcano soil type

The flavor very strong type

Those thick and strong flavor I like

Becuase I have 重口味 :XD:

Going to buy a dirty dozen :XD:

Β 

Β 

Please, please, please ....... remember to clean your mouth after eating..... :a-aggressive:

Β 

Wet tissues the best to removeΒ wet mangoes stainsΒ .... :we-all-gonna-die:

Β 

Where do you gathers the Indonesia maids mangoes from ....... oops ... [lipsrsealed]Β Β 

Please, please, please ....... remember to clean your mouth after eating..... :a-aggressive:

Β 

Wet tissues the best to remove wet mangoes stains .... :we-all-gonna-die:

Β 

Where do you gathers the Indonesia maids mangoes from ....... oops ... [lipsrsealed]

Fruits shop lor

Where else :XD:

Surprised this is not reported on main stream papers.. instead came out on mothership...

Β 

These ppl control the news, bro. [laugh]

Β 

They are the "main stream papers".

bf very bad de....destroyed the scholar gf career because of his jealousy

Β 

Β 

Now she can forget about all three and go for new bf .... :secret-laugh:

Β 

Heard @philipkee still single right ?Β  :XD:

Not all e time.. sometimes is boss pressure on intern on her internship results.. no give honey, no high marks.. happens often, esp since she's scholar so need high results.. so these 2 bosses apply pressure n she give in.. mentally can't take it due to unwilling shame, n when bf found out n confront, she committed suicide.. these 2 busturds makan her.. if not, won't get demoted.. n dun think the girl would be willing to go to bed with this Marc, his face CMI, not Andy lau.. haha

KNS lah, Bro.

Β 

Just intern leh.

Just mediocre senior editors

Who the Fark cares?

If apply pressure , just give in?

Then paiseh, i call that lame loh

Β 

Must be problematic kind lah.

Β 

So many beautiful rich women pressure me i also didnt give in. Haha

Edited by Throttle2