inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 All of us must watch Story of Yanxi Palace. There are a lot of lessons to learn. Like promoted upon recruitment. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 In short, go out n meet more people.. most importantly, be humble.. n the elusive 贵人 will appear soon.. @ Dach tio boh? You don't work hard, got VIP appear in your life also no use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 All of us must watch Story of Yanxi Palace. There are a lot of lessons to learn. Like promoted upon recruitment. What lessons?Only chio bus what... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 What lessons? Only chio bus what... When King is on top of you, how to get King off u voluntarily. How to make King thinks about you day and night Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 When King is on top of you, how to get King off u voluntarily. How to make King thinks about you day and night U mean Fark king? Hmmmmm but @dach eunuched wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 (edited) Reminds me of this advertisement... I still don't understand why he keep saying he had the worse parents in the world. I think the script writer was trying to go for something witty and intelligent but failed badly. Like those stories that start out as very shocking and ends up being very funny and clever. Like the story of a new priest going to a new church and giving his first sermon and goes. "The best years of my life was spend in the arms of another man's wife." The church member can be heard taking a collective deep breath in shock. Then the priest smiles and says "The best years were spent in the arms of my mother." and the congregation laughs in relief with the very clever and witty introduction. Our creative ad makers are really not creative at all. Some are plain hopeless and really dumb. Is it because of our education system? Edited October 14, 2018 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 U mean Fark king? Hmmmmm but @dach eunuched wat King Fark u It is unsuitable for Dach Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 I think the ad doesn't work and fails so badly because it disrespects the institution of parenthood. In our Asian society we have deep respect for our parents and would never say something as disrespectful as we have the worse parents in front of our relatives and closest friends. If they want to joke then maybe they should have gone with I have the worse MIL in the world but have to follow up with something clever and witty. Please lah creative directors use your blain and come out with clever and entertaining ads. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 (edited) When King is on top of you, how to get King off u voluntarily. How to make King thinks about you day and night King gets off voluntarily after he cums. King thinks of you day and night when he wants to cum. The lesson learned is, make the king cum, over and over gain... But for men, we will have to make the queen cum, over and over again instead... Edited October 14, 2018 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 When King is on top of you, how to get King off u voluntarily. How to make King thinks about you day and night When king 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 When king Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 King gets off voluntarily after he cums. King thinks of you day and night when he wants to cum. The lesson learned is, make the king cum, over and over gain... But for men, we will have to make the queen cum, over and over again instead... Before he cums, he left. She hang King hi and dry. All King’s women want to make King cum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 When king Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 (edited) All of us must watch Story of Yanxi Palace. There are a lot of lessons to learn. Like promoted upon recruitment. Episode 59 riaoz. From Empress Fucha, the most chio of chio bus in the show: 世事不会近如人意, 是人就有失败的时候, 所以你要学会耐心地等待, 等到你內心足够強大,等到有一天你不再受制於人, 等到天時、地利、人和。 Not everything in life will go according to plan. To err is human so one’s got to learn to wait patiently – wait till one becomes stronger and no longer controlled by others. Wait till the time, geographical and social conditions are in one’s favour. (Translation copied from Mothership.sg) Edited October 14, 2018 by Theoldjaffa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 Episode 59 riaoz. From Empress Fucha, the most chio of chio bus in the show: 世事不会近如人意, 是人就有失败的时候, 所以你要学会耐心地等待, 等到你內心足够強大,等到有一天你不再受制於人, 等到天時、地利、人和。 Not everything in life will go according to plan. To err is human so one’s got to learn to wait patiently – wait till one becomes stronger and no longer controlled by others. Wait till the time, geographical and social conditions are in one’s favour. (Translation copied from Mothership.sg) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 Episode 59 riaoz. From Empress Fucha, the most chio of chio bus in the show: 世事不会近如人意, 是人就有失败的时候, 所以你要学会耐心地等待, 等到你內心足够強大,等到有一天你不再受制於人, 等到天時、地利、人和。 Not everything in life will go according to plan. To err is human so one’s got to learn to wait patiently – wait till one becomes stronger and no longer controlled by others. Wait till the time, geographical and social conditions are in one’s favour. (Translation copied from Mothership.sg) I really respect these script writers, they really can write impressive dialogues... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 Want to screw between yourselves, go ahead. Don't get me involved. I am not keen. You people want to get AIDS is your problem. They cannot get AIDS lah ..... they are all digital screwers at large, as for one of them even the devil give up @radx ....... BTW @discoburg not like that type 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic October 14, 2018 Share October 14, 2018 I’m honoured to be mentioned in the same breath as @Radx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...