RadX Moderator April 23, 2018 Author Share April 23, 2018 Oooooo... Mod status back again. Congrats tks...now go piak piak haaaaaaaaaaaaaa ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 tks...now go piak piak haaaaaaaaaaaaaa Got to work. Chat later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 but she already sit into grab B car. the video taken by A, i think. i dun have grab apps. i dun know u can book 2 cars together. but in this case, just cancel A booking, and B drive off, got so complicated meh? some people just want to complicate matters.......i know of people wait 10 mins for grab......grab lost his way and cant find the entrance to our working place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Hot mama! MILF! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 but she already sit into grab B car. the video taken by A, i think. i dun have grab apps. i dun know u can book 2 cars together. but in this case, just cancel A booking, and B drive off, got so complicated meh? She used another phone to book another car after the first one is late. She didn't cancel cuz I think got some penalty for cancelling? So she just take another car and wait for the first driver to cancel instead. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DioPian 3rd Gear April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Subscribe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 She used another phone to book another car after the first one is late. She didn't cancel cuz I think got some penalty for cancelling? So she just take another car and wait for the first driver to cancel instead.Heng never use data see video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 (edited) + 1 Ah lian shorts very sessi. Rubba rubba against her backsai sure jin song one. Edited April 23, 2018 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Heng never use data see video I wasted 15 seconds of my life by clicking play 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 With regards to the discussion on airbags in Taxis. Seem like they are not doing enough with only the front 2 airbags. Yes, it saves the driver. But most people I know who takes taxi sits at the rear It's one of those uncomfortable hush hush truth about our legislators... Can mandate all private vehicles to have rear seat belt yet foreign workers are allowed to sit at back of lorries without any protection (as long as they have the maximum passenger capacity round stickers which magically makes everything safer). I think only Merc cab has all the air bags. Next time can only take Merc Cab. Despite legislation on rear passenger seat belt, the enforcement is lacking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 + 1 Ah lian shorts very sessi. Rubba rubba against her backsai sure jin song one. wah liao....i thought +1 was for the poster.......sakali for the chio ah lian shorts..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 (edited) I think only Merc cab has all the air bags. Next time can only take Merc Cab. Despite legislation on rear passenger seat belt, the enforcement is lacking. This type self enforce is the bestestIf don’t ownself enforce, Kenneth Jaya.jpg Edited April 23, 2018 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 I wasted 15 seconds of my life by clicking play ya lor......cannot touch see 15 seconds oso sianz......if can touch......15 hrs oso nevermind.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 only a weakling or coward would resort to filming and trying hard to shame others. The charbor felt for it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 This type self enforce is the bestest If don’t ownself enforce, Kenneth Jaya.jpg Like that, if someone died because of not wearing seat belt, what should we do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Previous thread http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2706528-singapore-reckless-driver-part-v/page-421 New Thread here. Let's move on positively here with constructive discussions. The previous thread was too big Welcome back! Seven morning eight morning restarted a heated thread. piak piak FTW. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Like that, if someone died because of not wearing seat belt, what should we do?NothingPeople will learn by themselves Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 This is my suggestion to LTA. 1) When cars come to a stop at a junction, green right turn arrow for cars to turn right FIRST 2) Once times up, right turn arrow becomes red. 3) Green lights for cars to go straight 4) At the same time, pedestrian green light to cross. My observation for the above is PROs 1) Cars don't have the chance to 'beat' the red light at speed, since all are already at a stop. 2) Pedestrians safe to cross without worrying any turning cars CONs 1) Longer wait time for all vehicles/pedestrians. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...