RadX Moderator April 23, 2018 Author Share April 23, 2018 if i meet radx in my dream tonight......i will faint in my dream. We can oni speculate and the only one that knows the truth is the driver himself and his father claims his son's eyes became blurry just before the accident. 3 lives gone because of him...........if he trues to squirm through or give excuses.......can say he has no conscience. if u faint, and go home, pls ask lky apply his visa again... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 g Probably distracted by whatever he'd been doing except keeping eyes on the roads. And could not be heading for a turning as posted by another member becos driver accelerated instead of slowing down, hence no brake lights. I think you could be right, and maybe on phone and by the time he realised it was too late and he panicked and step in the gas rather than the brake ba.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Kns.....i feel sad sia. Lets say the 3 victims were a family......mother (on wheelchair), daughter and grandson died in the accident. Dad (daughter's husband) comes home to an empty home........and wait for the 3 family members to return home.......want to put crying emoticons also cannot......no words or emoticon to describe that feeling....... i thought only 2 of them related. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 (edited) i thought only 2 of them related.i speculating lar.......1 old lady on wheelchair, 1 walking adult and 1 young child my assumption would be a family........maybe the walking adult is the maid....i cant be sure. I oredy said 'lets say' in that post......so i assuming or speculating. Edited April 23, 2018 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 disclaimer, no proof 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 if u faint, and go home, pls ask lky apply his visa again... hahaha......most prob i will help him fill the visa and after approval tear it in front of him...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 No one will really know except that guy. But it just seems bit weird, keeping in the lane consistently and not really going very fast either. I mean even if u distracted by handphone or what etc, will really lose control until like that? I agree and I suspect the same as well .... only the driver knows ... A little too late now for regret ..... 3 lives lost for nothing. RIP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Watching those videos really heartbreaking. RIP to the 3 victims. Most likely are family members. The lorry driver no matter what reasons he give, he would be punished. I don't buy the reason of blurry vision. If it's really blurry vision, he could have slowed down and signal left. The three victims could have be saved. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 I think you could be right, and maybe on phone and by the time he realised it was too late and he panicked and step in the gas rather than the brake ba.... he could have braked just before hitting the bus and saved his own life. saw a pic of the lorry - the front part not badly smashed or the driver would have also uplorry. young guy 25 years old. how can one fall asleep at the wheel at 9:30 am? unless have not slept for extended time before the accident or on drugs or drinking or pre-exisiting medical consdition. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
skboy 3rd Gear April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Based on the video, lorry driver wasn't speeding (about same momentum as surrounding cars) or driving recklessly. Most likely he had mistaken the bus bay as filter lane. My heartfelt condolences to the family of the deceased. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 no brake lights even after mounting the kerb....Play handphone ah? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Watching those videos really heartbreaking. RIP to the 3 victims. Most likely are family members. The lorry driver no matter what reasons he give, he would be punished. I don't buy the reason of blurry vision. If it's really blurry vision, he could have slowed down and signal left. The three victims could have be saved. Ya lor. Blur vision still drive so fast meh. Watched the video in stomp too. It hit the kerb by the side with fast speed, dun think the deceased got time to react at all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Video surfaced liao... What a horrible week, 3 fatal road accident in 5 days, killing 5 innocent. Drive safe and always keep a look out for the unexpected. The lorry came at such high speed from the back. No one could have avoided it. The lorry driver is really a b**tard. Feel so sad for the families of the deceased.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Knn fuxking gonna stay at home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 (edited) Chinese papers mentioned that 2 deceased were likely family members - female in 50s and male in 80s. Another deceased was a male in his 60s. Jin sad ..... Edited April 23, 2018 by Dleodleo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 Ya lor. Blur vision still drive so fast meh. Watched the video in stomp too. It hit the kerb by the side with fast speed, dun think the deceased got time to react at all. The ages reported? Tough ... sad case.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 The lorry came at such high speed from the back. No one could have avoided it. The lorry driver is really a b**tard. Feel so sad for the families of the deceased.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged April 23, 2018 Share April 23, 2018 The ages reported? Tough ... sad case..Thanks for pointing out the error in my post .... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...