On 9/18/2018 at 3:20 PM, DACH said:

Wait for me for what?

I'm always online.

I'm a digital entity.

when you free for MU?

On 9/18/2018 at 3:13 PM, Discoburg said:

Who is @Freeder @Kdash @Buadongdong and i? We are beneath @Dach level.

I'm not even mentioned lor I'm like even more below sia negative 100000000 SES ahhahaha

On 9/18/2018 at 3:13 PM, Discoburg said:

Who is @Freeder @Kdash @Buadongdong and i? We are beneath @Dach level.

I think @Kdash tired pursuing him ..... all bang balls ‘Cos he ownself claim ownself suka suka digital entity .... he cloud techno

Anyway back to topic .... we in Singapore really lucky never Kenna this kind of disasters until winds rip windows/ landslides or earthquakes or for that fact droughts ..... Raffles damn just sheer lucky and smart to choose to make the Brits HQ port of call

On 9/18/2018 at 4:17 PM, BanCoe said:

I think @Kdash tired pursuing him ..... all bang balls âCos he ownself claim ownself suka suka digital entity .... he cloud techno

Anyway back to topic .... we in Singapore really lucky never Kenna this kind of disasters until winds rip windows/ landslides or earthquakes or for that fact droughts ..... Raffles damn just sheer lucky and smart to choose to make the Brits HQ port of call

agreed on the natural disaster part. SG super heng sheltered. hopefully no changes...

You no match for @Dach la. He is too atas for you liao. Let the older men deal with that oldest man.

On 9/18/2018 at 4:13 PM, SiLangKia said:

I'm not even mentioned lor I'm like even more below sia negative 100000000 SES ahhahaha

Exactly. The last Tsunami we are sheltered by Indo.

On 9/18/2018 at 4:23 PM, kdash said:

agreed on the natural disaster part. SG super heng sheltered. hopefully no changes...

On 9/18/2018 at 3:18 PM, Buadongdong said:

Of cos la.. I can never afford to respray whenever got chip nor change a single rim for $500+ when got kerb rash..

CAN....

Save money with lunch eating cai png with toufu and steam egg.....

On 9/18/2018 at 4:23 PM, kdash said:

If sg have such natural disaster, think long ago sg gone liao. Dont think there should have any changes to the sheltered on sg lo.

On 9/19/2018 at 11:31 AM, Kopites said:

that very much due to our own doing.

reclaim land.

It has nothing to do with reclaimed land.

All countries with coast line will face the same problems except Holland

Edited by Davidtch

On 9/18/2018 at 10:24 PM, Discoburg said:

You no match for @Dach la. He is too atas for you liao. Let the older men deal with that oldest man.

What atas?

I very low SES one.

Don't know, don't anyhow say.