Enye Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 7:13 AM, Vid said: Jialat ... no point explaining to you guys [laugh] give you 5 points liao please explain to low ses peasant storeman ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 7:19 AM, Enye said: give you 5 points liao please explain to low ses peasant storeman [laugh] I give you back 5 points. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 3:53 AM, Vid said: And I've experienced 3 of the 4 [sweatdrop] But this Mangkhut has to be the most powerful of them all. Could feel my building swaying thats some scary shit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:28 AM, Vid said: Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only staying at low landed is ultimate ses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:20 AM, Kusje said: i also want to know. don't worry lah your penthouse won't be downgraded to top level apartment... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 7:12 AM, Vid said: [laugh] My place no flooding at all. Just broken branches along the side of the road. High ses area cannot be flooded de la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 7:58 AM, Enye said: don't worry lah your penthouse won't be downgraded to top level apartment... I live as far from the top floor as the top floor is from the first floor So don't need to worry about that la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 7:13 AM, Vid said: Jialat ... no point explaining to you guys [laugh] hong kong island? near sheung wan? run horse road? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:37 AM, Kopites said: hong kong island? near sheung wan? run horse road? He confirmed stay in HK island de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 Walau ... I dun live in HK island lah... that's too high ses for me. Low ses... low ses ok [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:42 AM, Vid said: Walau ... I dun live in HK island lah... that's too high ses for me. Low ses... low ses ok [laugh] than might well come home. kowloon? not that many international school compare to HK island. doubt in NT. so far out of town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:48 AM, Kopites said: than might well come home. You believe him? To be able to survive in HK, sends kids to private school with all the rich fellow's kids and to stay in a top floor apartment that is somehow not classified as a penthouse... I think he must be doing okay la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:50 AM, Kopites said: than might well come home. kowloon? not that many international school compare to HK island. doubt in NT. so far out of town. Discovery Bay cannot meh, also high ses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:50 AM, Kopites said: than might well come home. kowloon? not that many international school compare to HK island. doubt in NT. so far out of town. Ah ha! You so smart... I stay in NT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:42 AM, Vid said: Walau ... I dun live in HK island lah... that's too high ses for me. Low ses... low ses ok [laugh] How low is low ses ah? Unless you are staying in sham shui po ah? Wa, NT house very big de. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:55 AM, 13177 said: How low is low ses ah? Unless you are staying in sham shui po ah? Don't stay there but I like to go there to buy all those cheapo stuff. Low ses no choice, must save every dollar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:53 AM, Vid said: Ah ha! You so smart... I stay in NT sure or not nice view lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 8:24 AM, Kusje said: I live as far from the top floor as the top floor is from the first floor So don't need to worry about that la. wah got pes de landed condo high flyer indeed On 9/17/2018 at 8:56 AM, Vid said: Don't stay there but I like to go there to buy all those cheapo stuff. Low ses no choice, must save every dollar. guess your networth haven't reach 10 digits yet still stuck at 9 digits har ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...