Sdf4786k Twincharged September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 3:52 AM, Vid said: Yes yes... still around [laugh] I'm lucky ... not really affected me. Except when it was blowing so fiercely I thought my two balcony door were going to shatter. Very very powerful. Ears were constantly blocked because the sound was so high pitched it was like diving in an airplane. All over the place got branches and uprooted trees. I bet hk n China got the biggest blow job ever on earth ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 3:28 AM, Fcw75 said: Hello Bro, are you really reading or not? 4 have occurred. Paiseh, day dreaming and not been reading again. On 9/17/2018 at 3:52 AM, Vid said: Yes yes... still around [laugh] I'm lucky ... not really affected me. Except when it was blowing so fiercely I thought my two balcony door were going to shatter. Very very powerful. Ears were constantly blocked because the sound was so high pitched it was like diving in an airplane. All over the place got branches and uprooted trees. Cant imagine if you stay on very high level?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 3:53 AM, Vid said: And I've experienced 3 of the 4 [sweatdrop] But this Mangkhut has to be the most powerful of them all. Could feel my building swaying Not bad leh, no need drive on NSH also can experience 200km/h or more...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 4:35 AM, DACH said: Hong Kong office not closed today. Weird. wah, you got HK office? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 4:44 AM, 13177 said: Cant imagine if you stay on very high level?! [laugh] But I do stay at the top level Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 4:57 AM, Vid said: [laugh] But I do stay at the top level wah. penthouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 4:57 AM, Vid said: [laugh] But I do stay at the top level Top level? What level ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 5:02 AM, Kusje said: wah. penthouse No lah... not penthouse. No money for that. On 9/17/2018 at 5:39 AM, 13177 said: Top level? What level ah? 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:12 AM, Vid said: No lah... not penthouse. No money for that. 21 Wow!! Level 21 on The Peak also quite high already 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 High ses Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:12 AM, Vid said: No lah... not penthouse. No money for that. 21 what is the difference between top level apartment and penthouse? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:17 AM, Enye said: what is the difference between top level apartment and penthouse? i also want to know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:14 AM, RH1667 said: Wow!! Level 21 on The Peak also quite high already Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:17 AM, Enye said: what is the difference between top level apartment and penthouse? Penthouse is specially built with more features. Mine is just the same like hdb. Top to bottom floor all same floorplan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 (edited) On 9/17/2018 at 6:30 AM, Vid said: Penthouse is specially built with more features. Mine is just the same like hdb. Top to bottom floor all same floorplanvid your back ok...kept on scooping water Edited September 17, 2018 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:28 AM, Vid said: Lucky I never stay on the peak... must be scary there during the typhoon. Me low ses ordinary place only Not stay on the peak, think you should also stay at mid-levels residential area lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:31 AM, Staff69 said: vid your back ok...kept on scooping water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 17, 2018 Share September 17, 2018 On 9/17/2018 at 6:38 AM, 13177 said: Not stay on the peak, think you should also stay at mid-levels residential area lo. Jialat ... no point explaining to you guys [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...