ChaosMyth 5th Gear September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 (edited) Sorry but this is ridiculous. Just ban smoking la liddat. Edited September 11, 2018 by ChaosMyth ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Then cooking smoke how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Smoking in essay writing at home how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 yay....about bloody time!! i suppork 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Not me too Hahahha Then who else? 7th Lunar month over already leh.. You didn't do proper headcount when they queuing to leave ah? Sorry but this is ridiculous. Just ban smoking la liddat. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Sorry but this is ridiculous. Just ban smoking la liddat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 at times i have a neighbour that smokes . i counter it with my toilet spray and sprayed it in the direction of the smoke. smokers...diao. btw, i am the kind that made my presence felt whenever a smoker walk passed me. Smokers just need to be prepared for my sarcasm. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 at times i have a neighbour that smokes . i counter it with my toilet spray and sprayed it in the direction of the smoke. smokers...diao. btw, i am the kind that made my presence felt whenever a smoker walk passed me. Smokers just need to be prepared for my sarcasm. I cannot complain ... coz when I go toilet, what I give them is definitely stronger than their cigarette smoke ... esp with my extractor fans on ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 They say smoking by the window is a problem for non-smoking neighbours. Can't agree more. I hope the ban extend to Indonesia. Haze issue. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 (edited) next is to ban piak piak because china mei mei scream too loud? seriously? spore is really over protected that sinkies cant think or do what is right or wrong must wait for prescription and instruction Edited September 11, 2018 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 (edited) next is to ban piak piak because china mei mei scream too loud? seriously? spore is really over protected that sinkies cant think or do what is right or wrong must wait for prescription and instruction "Forbidden Use of Carnal Knowledge." "Fornicating Under Consent of King," Actually no smoking is allowed inside 10year lease car with windows wind down Next no farting is allowed inside all car lessee of 10 years Edited September 11, 2018 by Pohhenry 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 "Forbidden Use of Carnal Knowledge." "Fornicating Under Consent of King," Actually no smoking is allowed inside 10year lease car with windows wind down Next no farting is allowed inside all car lessee of 10 years Just ban everything lah.... Easier... No need debate 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Yes about time! Eveey month I still do volunteer grocery delivery to low-imcome families or families that were affected by loss of breadwinners. There is one family with the breadwinner passed away 2 years ago. He was survived by middle age wife and adolescent son, two married daughters. Each time I deliver the grocery, the unit will reek of stale tobacco smell. The eldest daughter has toddlers in the unit as well during the weekend. I cannot imagine these toddlers have to breathe in the 2nd hand smoke from the adolescent son and the son-in-laws. I sympathised the family, so didn't report the condition. If not likely grocery will be withdrawn. But I don't think the <$100 monthly grocery Will he higher than the cost of monthly tobacco expenditure. Just like the PMD users that need strict laws to restraint those users without much common sense. We need strict laws to protect the kids from adults and adolescent without common sense too. I'm sorry, but these people are just idiots. I was ex-smoker and believe smokers have rights to smoke. But too many smokers are idiots and inconsiderate. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 (edited) Ban those e-scooters nuisances first. That one is more damaging and instant. Although I can't stand smoking fumes, but this is way too much. I spoke to my neighbour on this issue and they mostly cut down to Saturdays when I usually not in the whole day. Edited September 11, 2018 by DACH 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 at times i have a neighbour that smokes . i counter it with my toilet spray and sprayed it in the direction of the smoke. smokers...diao. btw, i am the kind that made my presence felt whenever a smoker walk passed me. Smokers just need to be prepared for my sarcasm. I've walked up to youngsters smoking outside shops and offices and said to them, 'I'm going to give you the best piece of advice you'll ever receive in your whole life, give up smoking today.' 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 I've walked up to youngsters smoking outside shops and offices and said to them, 'I'm going to give you the best piece of advice you'll ever receive in your whole life, give up smoking today.'what was their replies? or counter advice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 what was their replies? or counter advice? most probably your avatar said it all !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear September 11, 2018 Share September 11, 2018 Implementing yellow boxes at void deck like army camps, lol. "smokers gather!!" Wife, I go down smoke hor, smoking break, neighbour shouting "smoker gather" Hahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...