inlinesix Hypersonic December 24, 2018 Share December 24, 2018 On 12/24/2018 at 3:43 AM, Othello said: wonder if anyone has used the Reload function on app before ?Got meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 24, 2018 Share December 24, 2018 On 12/24/2018 at 5:00 AM, Roadrunner2029 said: MAS restrict top up of cash cards at Tuas and Woodlands CIQ ? Within our own borders ?In Malaysia, TnG is regulated by BNM. Both CIQ are within Singapore border. That’s my wild guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 12, 2019 Share February 12, 2019 Looks like the trial was a success. Received this notification from the app. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
azlan96 1st Gear February 12, 2019 Share February 12, 2019 On 2/12/2019 at 8:31 AM, Adrianli said: Looks like the trial was a success. Received this notification from the app. Screenshot_20190212-162831_Chrome.jpg Still need the RFID sticker on your car for this one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged February 15, 2019 Author Share February 15, 2019 Touch N Go App is giving out RM$10 credits via email. If u have received their email don't miss it. Code is listed in the email. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 11, 2019 Share April 11, 2019 On 12/7/2018 at 5:37 AM, Adrianli said: Received newsletter from TNG app. Looks like in future can use the app's eWallet to pay for tolls. They doing trial now. Screenshot_20181207-133310_Chrome.jpg Screenshot_20181207-133329_Chrome.jpg Screenshot_20181207-133350_Chrome.jpg i load RM50 in the e-wallet with assigned TnG card, went in yesterday but it didn't deduct from the e-wallet as stated, still deduct from my TnG card and i have to top up at the self serve kiosk. what is the e-wallet for? i still have RM50 inside Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 11, 2019 Share April 11, 2019 On 4/11/2019 at 12:28 AM, Jman888 said: i load RM50 in the e-wallet with assigned TnG card, went in yesterday but it didn't deduct from the e-wallet as stated, still deduct from my TnG card and i have to top up at the self serve kiosk. what is the e-wallet for? i still have RM50 inside Only can use for the three highways, SMART, DUKE and LKSA at the moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 11, 2019 Share April 11, 2019 becareful of “double deduction” heard stories that when go through custom not able to deduct e-wallet then lanlan tap TnG after that found out e-wallet was also deducted no trust e-wallet and most of the times NOT WORKING 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 11, 2019 Share April 11, 2019 then my RM50 how? can refund? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 11, 2019 Author Share April 11, 2019 On 4/11/2019 at 12:28 AM, Jman888 said: i load RM50 in the e-wallet with assigned TnG card, went in yesterday but it didn't deduct from the e-wallet as stated, still deduct from my TnG card and i have to top up at the self serve kiosk. what is the e-wallet for? i still have RM50 inside More of for shopping for now and certain tolls only, will be open to more tolls progressively. What can I do with my Touch 'n Go eWallet? The Touch 'n Go eWallet offers many attractive features that make your life more convenient. Transfer money to other Touch 'n Go eWallet users Reload your mobile prepaid Pay for your utilities and postpaid bills Purchase movie and flight tickets QR code payment at participating Touch 'n Go eWallet merchants Dynamic QR code payment at participating Touch 'n Go eWallet merchants To pay tolls via RFID feature and TNG Card feature Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 11, 2019 Share April 11, 2019 On 4/11/2019 at 12:59 AM, Jman888 said: then my RM50 how? can refund? Roadtrip!!! Drive to KL and use the SMART tunnel, pay it will your eWallet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 On 4/11/2019 at 1:27 AM, Adrianli said: Roadtrip!!! Drive to KL and use the SMART tunnel, pay it will your eWallet. has been getting email from them, seem like the eWallet can be used in shopping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 My old card topped up in 2009 was added to the app and works No need get another Can topup using youtrip and exchange rate is 3.06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 On 5/12/2019 at 2:59 AM, Roadrunner2029 said: You mean expired card can be re-activated ?Looks like it lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 On 5/12/2019 at 3:12 AM, Roadrunner2029 said: I tried my old card says "Yikes, your card has been inactive or terminated ...." Maybe too old liao, got about 200 MYR inside. Sigh ..considered donated to bolehland for all the cheap petrol ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 On 5/12/2019 at 2:49 AM, RadX said: My old card topped up in 2009 was added to the app and works No need get another Can topup using youtrip and exchange rate is 3.06 can use at the toll? I read the T&C say cannot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 On 5/12/2019 at 3:33 AM, Jman888 said: can use at the toll? I read the T&C say cannot. ok i'll ask my buddy to chk..he goes in daily will update here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged May 12, 2019 Share May 12, 2019 On 5/12/2019 at 3:35 AM, RadX said: ok i'll ask my buddy to chk..he goes in daily will update here Wa leow.. go JB la and try and don’t forget to bring @dafttrue with u for bkt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...