i bet his underwear is from the dumpster as well

stays in landed enclave. 

*yawn*

next click bait.

stays in landed enclave. 

*yawn*

next click bait.

but he eat leftover food at hawker centre leh, you dare?   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

wah if i peasant storeman have 150k savings like him, i also retire

so good de

doesn't need to buy but still need to pay for services and tax such as electricity, water, rubbish collection fees if stay landed property or C&C fees if stay HDB and property tax yearly. Then fall sick still need to pay to see doctors, need to pay for hair cut unless someone cut for him. So in other words, still got to spend but much much lesser.

No diff from living like a beggar. Does one really need to compromise his lifestyle just to live in $ingpoare till this extreme?  

No dignity, no pride, no shit! <_<

Edited by Aaronlkl

wah if i peasant storeman have 150k savings like him, i also retire

so good de

What about 700k savings?

I am ok with him collecting unsold vegetables and fruits for free ( most of such products are edible, just not as good looking), taking whatever food balance his neighbours give him, even digging into trash for working products, but eating left over food from unknown ppl in food centers???  :huh:  :wacko:  [:/]

but he eat leftover food at hawker centre leh, you dare? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

don't anyhow eat people leftover lah,

at least choose leftover by those chio OL, still can taste their saliva, hahahaha

i am surprised eat rubbish and leftovers can become so fat

I think Iras are working on how this freegan movemment can be taxed.

1mil is the new peanut

anything below is officially peanut skin

What about 700k savings?

depriving birds and rats of their scraps? someone report to AVA and SPCA please

but he eat leftover food at hawker centre leh, you dare?   [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

don't anyhow eat people leftover lah,

at least choose leftover by those chio OL, still can taste their saliva, hahahaha

After that go toilet wank, also free!!!