Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 https://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/entertainment/jacky-wu-orders-son-to-quit-show-business https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/jacky-wus-son-want-make-bomb-bomb-taipeis-government-5887323-4.html ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pegasi 4th Gear August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 useless son the father so old still make the father wipe his backside 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pegasi 4th Gear August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 (edited) dont bite the hand that feeds you because u need it to wipe your backside as well Edited August 23, 2018 by pegasi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 His son seems to still have a smirk on his face. Knn see liao buay tahan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 entertainment, no need to be too serious unless you make the comment in US like the other taiwan celebrities' child. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 It's a Damn clever move. Who know. Maybe his father teach him 1. Last time no 1 know Ricky wu. Now 23 days every 1 know about him. And his punishment? Question for 1 hours 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 23, 2018 Author Share August 23, 2018 entertainment, no need to be too serious unless you make the comment in US like the other taiwan celebrities' child.Theres a law about it though. Funny thing is that his son just made debut 23 days ago now had to leave taiwan for good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 Theres a law about it though. Funny thing is that his son just made debut 23 days ago now had to leave taiwan for goodnot sure he will leave taiwan for good, he has yet to complete his study in the US. He can still make a "come back" after he graduate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 23, 2018 Author Share August 23, 2018 not sure he will leave taiwan for good, he has yet to complete his study in the US. He can still make a "come back" after he graduate. Yah he studying in berkeley college of music, very atas school 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 Yah he studying in berkeley college of music, very atas schoolatas as in got money can go in? many chinese studying there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 Should be Berklee College of Music ? The other Berkeley is famous for computer science.yes should be berklee, more famous as school of music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 (edited) we live in a different world now so much angst and suspicious last time when i did something wrong, my parent always yell “i will beat you to death” ... lucky i am still surviving ... lol Edited August 23, 2018 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pegasi 4th Gear August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 if only he had inherited 1/10th the father's intelligence.... not sure he will leave taiwan for good, he has yet to complete his study in the US. He can still make a "come back" after he graduate. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 if only he had inherited 1/10th the father's intelligence.... EQ maybe, but I heard the son is really talented in music, the father claim he is as good if not better than Jay Chou Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pegasi 4th Gear August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 ya EQ too EQ maybe, but I heard the son is really talented in music, the father claim he is as good if not better than Jay Chou Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 Actually its probably just a comment which the son made in frustration on his private Instagram. Suay is dio baotoh by "friends" with the comment made public, and suay is he is Jacky Wu's son. If he's a son of nobody, no one honestly gives a f***. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 23, 2018 Share August 23, 2018 (edited) so next time also cannot anyhow swear “f you” will kena investigated for “rape”? lol . . . i see this case very different from the breaking news of another taiwanese actor’s son in usa in that case ... the kid really possess firearm and a lot of ammunitions (thousands of bullets?) Edited August 23, 2018 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...