kdash Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 ee mian today... ↡ Advertisement 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Had Kung Fu Duck for dinner. Lousy. The taste and texture was totally different from the 1st time we tried it. Lucky got 莲子桂圆雪耳汤 cooked by wife. 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Alamak... was busy whole day... Din realise I'm so late into Part 5 liao. Failed to make 1st grade... I mean 1st page 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Lunch: Wagyu steak with teriyaki sauce and onions, fried egg and bacon wrapped sausages. 43998208062_d9d6d25177_k.jpg Dinner: Wagyu steak with teriyaki sauce and fried garlic, and pasta with mushroom sauce and bacon. 29109796127_e82ec9ef33_k.jpg The poor drowning beef 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 When cook for me? Lunch: Wagyu steak with teriyaki sauce and onions, fried egg and bacon wrapped sausages. 43998208062_d9d6d25177_k.jpg Dinner: Wagyu steak with teriyaki sauce and fried garlic, and pasta with mushroom sauce and bacon. 29109796127_e82ec9ef33_k.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 When cook for me? Bo Eng. Ask your wife cook for you. She may be a better cook than me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 She can't cook well. I rather you cook for me. Bo Eng. Ask your wife cook for you. She may be a better cook than me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Since when started part 5. Missed the first page. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 She can't cook well. I rather you cook for me. Bo Eng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Bo xim Bo Eng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 (edited) 不来就不来,一来排山倒海!!!.. This is goddess @babyblade Edited August 15, 2018 by Theoldjaffa 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 正正文志记猪杂汤 at Jalan Besar. Not bad especially the garlic gravy. But I still prefer another 正文志记猪杂汤 further down the road at Foch Road. Wonder which one is the authentic 文志记猪杂汤 26 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Location leh mod. Lol. Some people say I not fat lose what weight so I need to present my evidence. feel sorry for the bike especially tires anyway wonderful pictures you do remember the ar pui and ar san, the ar pui had a stall in one of the coffee shop, wondered if it is still there or taken over 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 59DD4728-A748-430A-B103-7294F423005C.jpeg This is goddess @babyblade This is the real picture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 01 Duck drum, Charsiew, Roast pork, White carrot and Two plates of rice Charsiew and roast pork are cut in big pieces Total : S$24 Chan Kwong Kee Roast Shop Opposite Loyang Tua Pek Kong coffeeshop 23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
orion2006 Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Japanese lunch at NorthCity 28 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Subscribed. You tall people, hand also longer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 This is the real picture?You bo eng ...... asked already also no use, see photo gian only ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...