Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 6/8/2023 at 1:10 PM, Fcw75 said:

Retard in leotard.

It's like driving la. If everytime one goes on the road n get triggered so easily at every small thing n look for fight, better take MRT. Or go to IMH

On 6/8/2023 at 1:08 PM, Beregond said:

The video from the camcar lady came out already

Watch liao. Can only say 30 year old behave like 10 year old

16 yo lah. Teenager brain not fully developed yet.😅

Usually 10yo very obedient one.😄

On 6/8/2023 at 1:22 PM, Ct3833 said:

It looks more like the one before cam car,  but the action of that car was still not too bad, want to cycle on the road be prepared for bad driver too. She hasnt gotten hit by bluslesg or getgo yet 😆😆😆

And Van drivers 😅

On 6/8/2023 at 10:55 AM, Spidey10 said:

i think both cars cleared her pretty far away and giving her space ler.....so dunno what triggered her rant  ...if she thinks cam car cut her off, from what i can see an elephant can cross the gap between cam car and her...

image.png.f6be35678b590f3c3fca51f7b8992ad4.png

image.png.3b4142da676ccdff2da6605ded645d8e.png

dinobu photo out liao

On 6/8/2023 at 1:30 PM, Mockngbrd said:

dinobu photo out liao

I am waiting for CSI of this idiot cyclist.

Edited by Ct3833

On 6/8/2023 at 1:30 PM, Mockngbrd said:

dinobu photo out liao

Where? 

I feel very full, need to 🤮.

Yellow jersey means ego must be big big one!

The race leader

The yellow jersey, or maillot jaune, is the signature Tour de France color designated to the race leader.

The winner of the three-week prestigious event is seen photographed in the yellow outfit when the race finishes in Paris. The overall leader is determined by the cumulative time taken in all the previous races.

Edited by Jamesc

On 6/8/2023 at 2:03 PM, Jamesc said:

Yellow jersey means ego must be big big one!

The race leader

Lol....leader of a 1 person race 

If somebody climb on the bonnet

and you drive really fast

and jam brake

do they fly forward and hit the road

or fly back and squash the windscreen like a bug?

My MIL asking

I feel asleep in physics and only woke up for biology when it was about human reproduction.

On 6/8/2023 at 9:08 AM, Mustank said:

As long don’t go Yishun won’t happen one 🤪

You meant the Yishun Dam AMTK slammed into wind screen?

Guess Yishun influence is regardless of race, language or religion....😅

On 6/8/2023 at 2:17 PM, Atonchia said:

You meant the Yishun Dam AMTK slammed into wind screen?

Guess Yishun influence is regardless of race, language or religion....😅

Yalor! Got one Malay live there suddenly turn into Indian 😆

• Haha! 8

Lucky not my MIL car.

She would have turn onto the ECP

and sent her flying off at Changi airport!

On 6/8/2023 at 6:44 AM, RadX said:

study law until siao...send her to Ridout

anyway, the cam car so nice put bike nicely...shd throw and stomp on it

The way she carried it...either it's a full carbon one or she herself got go gym train one...💪😅

Hey guys...i always sarppork the underdog...anything Ukrainian I suppurt...too many to choose... help moi choose pick one photo of the week entry...🤔😁

Screenshot_20230608_070940_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_070953_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071039_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071119_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071131_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071138_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071153_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071208_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071215_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071248_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071318_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071338_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071349_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071403_com.huawei.browser.jpg

pics show like she orgasm

le🪦😳

Usually when I see people post picture show like she orgasm my brother will react but this one my brother no reaction 😄

On 6/8/2023 at 6:44 AM, RadX said:

pics show like she orgasm

Edited by Cybertech

On 6/8/2023 at 2:16 PM, Jamesc said:

If somebody climb on the bonnet

and you drive really fast

and jam brake

do they fly forward and hit the road

or fly back and squash the windscreen like a bug?

My MIL asking

I feel asleep in physics and only woke up for biology when it was about human reproduction.

Answer to your question will be,

if jam brake, they will fly forward squash onto the road like fruits drop from the tree.

On 6/8/2023 at 6:26 PM, Cybertech said:

Usually when I see people post picture show like she orgasm my brother will react but this one my brother no reaction 😄

Donch worry...no need to see doctor...many bros here will also not understand based your plight...😁

On 6/8/2023 at 9:35 PM, Heartbreakid said:

Answer to your question will be,

if jam brake, they will fly forward squash onto the road like fruits drop from the tree.

My MIL says thank you for your answer.