Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 6/8/2023 at 8:13 AM, Mustank said:

My Taobao $800 carbon bike buy already use 10 times 🤪Because I too many hobbies Liao 

You boh lat la

🤭

On 6/8/2023 at 8:05 AM, Beanoyip said:

This kind full spandex confirm ride full carbon >$10k bike.. 

My bike less than $3.5k.

Not carbon🤭

On 6/8/2023 at 8:06 AM, Blueray said:

cyclist forgot to take her medicine before leaving home ?

No medicine available for Stupiditis yet

• Haha! 7

On 6/8/2023 at 8:16 AM, Wormee said:

Who win in the end?

The Public Funds. Gained $2000.

The Lawyers presenting both parties. Earned tens of thousands dollars. 

I tink at least one got staff discount...😁

On 6/8/2023 at 8:37 AM, Soya said:

No medicine available for Stupiditis yet

Sekali that's why trying hard to find one on the road...in the end found the hardtruth...the driver sells food not antidote...😁

On 6/8/2023 at 8:40 AM, Mustank said:

Anybody kope the bicycle when everybody busy with the kpkb? 😅

Hide contents

Searching carouhell now...😁

Simi sai one huh? I mean simi size one...😂

Edited by mersaylee

On 6/8/2023 at 8:14 AM, Mustank said:

Jail both in the same jail 😅

same cell....:yeah-im-not-drunk:..then again create more work for warden....haiiiii!!! 

On 6/8/2023 at 8:16 AM, Wormee said:

Who win in the end?

The Public Funds. Gained $2000.

The Lawyers presenting both parties. Earned tens of thousands dollars. 

No need lawyer.

Go in and plead guilty.

No amount of reason going to save both ass.

😄

On 6/8/2023 at 8:14 AM, Mustank said:

Jail both in the same jail 😅

One will block the path to the toilet bowl while the other will inch forward. So end up one will jump again onto the other. 

On 6/8/2023 at 8:46 AM, inlinesix said:

No need lawyer.

Go in and plead guilty.

No amount of reason going to save both ass.

😄

hands up and white flag....meat on the chopping block, do what is necessary.....:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Actually i watched the videos a few times, which part did the cam car came close to her? During filter lane or.. 

On 6/8/2023 at 11:01 AM, inlinesix said:

Ppl remember

If confronted in Sg, lock your doors.

Call 999.

Tell them to come IMMEDIATELY.

Hardcore one will break your window, then how?

On 6/8/2023 at 8:58 AM, Beanoyip said:

Actually i watched the videos a few times, which part did the cam car came close to her? During filter lane or.. 

from the video, looks like incident baseless stirring by cyclist.

On 6/8/2023 at 9:04 AM, Beanoyip said:

Hardcore one will break your window, then how?

As long don’t go Yishun won’t happen one 🤪

• Haha! 10

On 6/8/2023 at 8:13 AM, Mustank said:

My Taobao $800 carbon bike buy already use 10 times 🤪Because I too many hobbies Liao 

Take up valuable space in your home?

My kids asking for a carbon bike.

Sibei ex leh!

You want I help you keep in my place.

And my kids will even help you use it to keep it running well.

Fren fren so you no need to pay!

On 6/8/2023 at 9:08 AM, Jamesc said:

Take up valuable space in your home?

My kids asking for a carbon bike.

Sibei ex leh!

You want I help you keep in my place.

And my kids will even help you use it to keep it running well.

Fren fren so you no need to pay!

You go Katong there, see whether the bike still there 🤪