Reckless Cyclist

Brock

"I am the Law!"

Chey, so what? Cyclist can cycle any ol how they want. They are above the law.

Seems like your comment is correct!

Police, TP, LTA seems like have no law to apply for cyclist hor, else, why the unhappiness seems to be growing as days past by?

Or is it not enforce? than in this case, got law become like no law.....I am the Law will become.....I am no law? Ha ha

Police, TP, LTA seems like have no law to apply for cyclist hor, else, why the unhappiness seems to be growing as days past by?

Or is it not enforce? than in this case, got law become like no law.....I am the Law will become.....I am no law? Ha ha

Come come let's go eat law mee. Your treat. LoL...

"I am the Law!"

The Leotard Law sibei powderful ok?

"I am the Law!"

exactly... entering the petrol station from the exit is already above the law...

one of the cyclist might have made a gesture to the driver after he honk that is why the commotion...

think the ego of the cyclist might be hurt by the honk... better see doc...

i was taking a walk with my family on a pedestrian pavement with the cycling path just 2 steps beside me.

one cyclist zoom pass us on the pavement, i loon but knowing i was about to loose it.

subsequent 2 or 3 came along and ring ring telling us to give way, i buay loon liao.

F them until they went into the bicycle track. i know i could have endure but really lost it there then... [shakehead]

want to cycle on the road of course follow whatever law a driver does... seems like they only know how to kbkb when driver dont give them enough space or honk at them...

The more expensive the COE, the uglier the driver becomes.

same can b said for cyclists, the more expensive the bike, the uglier the cyclists...

• Praise 11

same can b said for cyclists, the more expensive the bike, the uglier the cyclists...

i tink the tighter the shorts, the uglier......

Well cyclist sometimes are also at a lost... Ride of pavement hit ppl that are walking. Ride on road dangerous for them due to on-coming vehicles. SG not really a place that is cycling friendly.

While not all cyclist that ride on the road there're definitely still bad apples among the lot. Majority of them I encounter are uncles & aunties (on & off some young punk or PRC) who seriously think that the roads belong to them... Sway left & right.. ride in the middle of the lane... all this made worse if they're on motorised bicycles. It's really frustrating when you encounter them. Horn at them no use, over-take them scared hit them..

i was taking a walk with my family on a pedestrian pavement with the cycling path just 2 steps beside me.

one cyclist zoom pass us on the pavement, i loon but knowing i was about to loose it.

subsequent 2 or 3 came along and ring ring telling us to give way, i buay loon liao.

F them until they went into the bicycle track. i know i could have endure but really lost it there then... [shakehead]

Bro, you did the right thing. I do the same too.

kena one before, ringing his bell like mad along the pedestrian walkway, I timed myself and strayed into his path when he was about 2 metres away, he no choice but swerve into the small longkang and I "HAHAHA!" at him. [:p]

No fire without wind, unless can show / see what happen earlier, else, it would be a one sided story; and the angry driver is not helping himself with such comment.

From the video, I think the driver wanted to turn in to the car washing area. The cyclist blocked his path and not able to drive in and horn at them and started shouted at them for blocking the way. The rest is shown in the video..

So the driver is pissed off because the cyclist simply think they are king of the road, anyhow stop and park at the petrol station and blocked drivers path who want to go for car wash.

Edited by Yewheng

I was at Changi village hawker centre during last weekend.

There is a very big banner asking cyclist to push their bicycle surrounding the hawker area and those shop houses

U can literally see at least 50 to 100 of bicycles cycling in groups. With full gears.

Which town council is in charge?

Must ask them to take down the banner if they are not going to enforce it.