Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 6/28/2023 at 9:34 AM, Mustank said:

Will the police be able the catch the bad guy?

If they want to. So many cctv around. 

On 6/28/2023 at 9:38 AM, inlinesix said:

Shared path has speed limit of 25km/h.

Would this person post if the cyclist is local (or Asian)?

I don’t know? You go Facebook there ask him: 

eh bro, if the bicycle guy is local or Asian look, you will post? 

On 6/28/2023 at 9:43 AM, Volvobrick said:

If I am IO, I will close case.

Cannot find Angmoh

On 6/28/2023 at 9:43 AM, Volvobrick said:

Sure can if bang into someone very heng with a EC plan...😁

On 6/28/2023 at 9:34 AM, Mustank said:

Will the police be able the catch the bad guy?

Yes, if you are in the circle of elites. 

On 6/28/2023 at 6:19 PM, Fcw75 said:

Then the poor xmm family will join the ranks of those who ate the red pill

IMG_2534.webp

On 6/28/2023 at 6:19 PM, Fcw75 said:

Then we are in good circle...becos here got many elites...see their makan posts you know who is who oredi...i is egalitarian only can afford vegetarian cai png...😁

On 6/28/2023 at 6:41 PM, inlinesix said:

A lot of ppl don't know that PCN speed limit is 25km/h.

For pedestrians, anything faster than walking is FAST.

Those bikes confirm more than 25km/h, can feel gust of wind when they fly by :XD:

On 6/28/2023 at 6:48 PM, Windwaver said:

Those bikes confirm more than 25km/h, can feel gust of wind when they fly by :XD:

No speed gun

Police cannot issue summon 

On 6/28/2023 at 6:26 PM, Mustank said:

Then the poor xmm family will join the ranks of those who ate the red pill

IMG_2534.webp

法律面前, 穷人hamp Lan.

• Sad 2

On 6/28/2023 at 9:15 PM, Windwaver said:

356221559_10160793548119304_499552239787356229978_10160793548204304_834004004065356416152_10160793548254304_423108279601356634570_10160793548429304_113188652212356092283_10160793548369304_905184664485

see liao also TL

basket AM come here cause havoc, spread negative culture🤮