inlinesix Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:16 AM, Wormee said: Who win in the end? The Public Funds. Gained $2000. The Lawyers presenting both parties. Earned tens of thousands dollars. No need lawyer. Go in and plead guilty. No amount of reason going to save both ass. 😄 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:14 AM, Mustank said: Jail both in the same jail 😅 One will block the path to the toilet bowl while the other will inch forward. So end up one will jump again onto the other. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:46 AM, inlinesix said: No need lawyer. Go in and plead guilty. No amount of reason going to save both ass. 😄 hands up and white flag....meat on the chopping block, do what is necessary..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 Actually i watched the videos a few times, which part did the cam car came close to her? During filter lane or.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 Ppl remember If confronted in Sg, lock your doors. Call 999. Tell them to come IMMEDIATELY. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 11:01 AM, inlinesix said: Ppl remember If confronted in Sg, lock your doors. Call 999. Tell them to come IMMEDIATELY. Hardcore one will break your window, then how? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:58 AM, Beanoyip said: Actually i watched the videos a few times, which part did the cam car came close to her? During filter lane or.. from the video, looks like incident baseless stirring by cyclist. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 9:04 AM, Beanoyip said: Hardcore one will break your window, then how? As long don’t go Yishun won’t happen one 🤪 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:13 AM, Mustank said: My Taobao $800 carbon bike buy already use 10 times 🤪Because I too many hobbies Liao Take up valuable space in your home? My kids asking for a carbon bike. Sibei ex leh! You want I help you keep in my place. And my kids will even help you use it to keep it running well. Fren fren so you no need to pay! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 9:08 AM, Jamesc said: Take up valuable space in your home? My kids asking for a carbon bike. Sibei ex leh! You want I help you keep in my place. And my kids will even help you use it to keep it running well. Fren fren so you no need to pay! You go Katong there, see whether the bike still there 🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 (edited) On 6/8/2023 at 8:58 AM, Beanoyip said: Actually i watched the videos a few times, which part did the cam car came close to her? During filter lane or.. Cyclists all glass heart one. I think probably at the left turn slip road when the driver overtook the cyclist and turned left. Maybe cyclist was going straight. Feelings hurt. Just like getting dumped by her BF/GF. Edited June 8, 2023 by Volvobrick 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 Hearsay she target the wrong car and cud be another that side swiped her 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 8:18 AM, Mustank said: Wait for bicycle girl to release video That would be fun. Her camera angle on the bonnet looking at the driver! See if the driver smiling or not when carrying freeloader passenger on her car! Cyclist want to ride a car, please take a Glab and pay for it! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 Reminded me of that incident happened at the causeway where a lady trying to block a huge mpv from moving off. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 9:10 AM, Mustank said: You go Katong there, see whether the bike still there 🤪 That stretch is famous for katong laksa. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 9:20 AM, RadX said: Hearsay she target the wrong car and cud be another that side swiped her this is getting hilarious ... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 From Carolsells Found one expensive looking racing bike for sale. Found at East Coast Road waited 30 minutes but no one came to collect so must be an abandoned bike. First to offer $50 gets it. Please contact jamesc MIL for a fast sale. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 8, 2023 Share June 8, 2023 This episode taught us one important lesson. "Don't mess with lady driver". 😁 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...