Reckless Cyclist

Brock

On 6/8/2023 at 12:53 AM, Atonchia said:

Though I cycle quite regularly too.

But feel this girl deserve it. Really act like a bitch.

Not happy, just give her point then move one lah.

Will TP charge her if she has a driving licence too?

Maybe she will lose her driving licence if she has one.

Effing Karen deserved it

cam car was v cool and this rabid bitch just went rampage. Shd have fell and a mingling finish her off …

On 6/8/2023 at 4:18 AM, Beanoyip said:

Cam car already say sorry, seems like the practising lawyer feels it isn’t enough..

Yah man real nut case 

On 6/8/2023 at 2:17 AM, Cybertech said:

Please ban the idiot cyclist from cycling on the road ever again.

Her linkedin gone

On 6/8/2023 at 7:19 AM, RadX said:

pics show like she orgasm

le🪦😳

she must be damn ugly from the picture....

男不男,女不女。

i wonder what she/he is

On 6/7/2023 at 11:59 PM, Jamesc said:

All cyclist should wear camera over their helmet and report anything which endanger their lives rather confronting and start jumping over bonnet and later play scare/victim card.
If only car driver wouldn't been arse while reaching left turn and allow her safe passage then this shouldn't be an issue, but I could be wrong (as cyclist seems think this world revolve around her, she could have taken picture and called police rather holding her and then jumping over bonnet).
Both looking aggressive but it seems cam car is going to eat bigger pie of this shyt, she was keep saying she is rushing for some class (yoga class)?
She should know better that after playing this stunt Righteous crowd ain't going to let her go till they get their justice by showing their support to that poor yellow clad women who was high and mighty few seconds ago but then become like she just saw some ghost after 5 second ride on bonnet 👻

On 6/8/2023 at 5:39 AM, Beanoyip said:

The cyclist desperately needs some IMH help.

study law until siao...send her to Ridout

anyway, the cam car so nice put bike nicely...shd throw and stomp on it

On 6/8/2023 at 6:44 AM, RadX said:

study law until siao...send her to Ridout

anyway, the cam car so nice put bike nicely...shd throw and stomp on it

The way she carried it...either it's a full carbon one or she herself got go gym train one...💪😅

Hey guys...i always sarppork the underdog...anything Ukrainian I suppurt...too many to choose... help moi choose pick one photo of the week entry...🤔😁

Screenshot_20230608_070940_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_070953_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071039_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071119_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071131_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071138_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071153_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071208_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071215_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071248_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071318_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071338_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071349_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071403_com.huawei.browser.jpg

On 6/8/2023 at 7:19 AM, mersaylee said:

Hey guys...i always sarppork the underdog...anything Ukrainian I suppurt...too many to choose... help moi choose pick one photo of the week entry...🤔😁

Screenshot_20230608_070940_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_070953_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071039_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071119_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071131_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071138_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071153_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071208_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071215_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071248_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071318_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071338_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071349_com.huawei.browser.jpg

Screenshot_20230608_071403_com.huawei.browser.jpg

le🪦😳

le🪦😳

That's why hard...oh wait...I should say difficult...to choose...not hard but very difficult to be hard...😁

le🪦😳

It's liddat one...when one is having the time of his or her life...😁

U make it like u want to ON her😂

On 6/8/2023 at 7:29 AM, RadX said:

U make it like u want to ON her😂

She's the kind that make people turn hot...but poo huay not poo zuah...😅

Funny

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/2-women-believed-to-be-involved-in-east-coast-road-altercation-charged-in-court.6911819/page-6

let the yellow gorilla try this in Msia....body bag will come back, and in pieces

The driver took the bike out of the road and put one side. Lol. Machiam clearing away rubbish.

On 6/7/2023 at 1:31 PM, Fcw75 said:

Cannot switch off engine leh, wait the car cam also off. 🤣

oh yeah... thanks for the reminder.. i almost forgot

On 6/8/2023 at 5:26 AM, RadX said:

Her linkedin gone

she must be damn ugly from the picture....

男不男,女不女。

i wonder what she/he is

All cyclist should wear camera over their helmet and report anything which endanger their lives rather confronting and start jumping over bonnet and later play scare/victim card.
If only car driver wouldn't been arse while reaching left turn and allow her safe passage then this shouldn't be an issue, but I could be wrong (as cyclist seems think this world revolve around her, she could have taken picture and called police rather holding her and then jumping over bonnet).
Both looking aggressive but it seems cam car is going to eat bigger pie of this shyt, she was keep saying she is rushing for some class (yoga class)?
She should know better that after playing this stunt Righteous crowd ain't going to let her go till they get their justice by showing their support to that poor yellow clad women who was high and mighty few seconds ago but then become like she just saw some ghost after 5 second ride on bonnet 👻

woke up this morning to the best beedio of the year!! :yeah-im-not-drunk:

• Haha! 7

This kind full spandex confirm ride full carbon >$10k bike.. 

But in true honesty, she needs help, no sane person will behave the way she did..

On 6/8/2023 at 12:53 AM, Atonchia said:

Will TP charge her if she has a driving licence too?

Maybe she will lose her driving licence if she has one.

Don't think so because she was not driving and did not commit any driving offence.

Once again, I will say life is way to comfortable here in SG. If it is someone who is busy to make ends meet everyday, wouldn't have such unnecessary drama.

On 6/8/2023 at 8:05 AM, Beanoyip said:

This kind full spandex confirm ride full carbon >$10k bike.. 

But in true honesty, she needs help, no sane person will behave the way she did..

My Taobao $800 carbon bike buy already use 10 times 🤪Because I too many hobbies Liao 

On 6/7/2023 at 10:43 AM, Jamesc said:

SG mentally.

It's not my fault.

It's never my fault.

It's always other people fault.

Who win in the end?

The Public Funds. Gained $2000.

The Lawyers presenting both parties. Earned tens of thousands dollars.