ER-3682 Twincharged June 6, 2023 Share June 6, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 12:33 AM, Fcw75 said: https://mothership.sg/2023/06/east-coast-hood-jump-charged/?fbclid=IwAR33euXHT1wcjDs6f8NYEh88Jmod4GsRhJu9rXuILdLKIwX_nFfQ_Jzzgbo&mibextid=Zxz2cZ East Coast cyclist jumps on car bonnet: Cyclist, 31, & driver, 49, both charged for rash acts endangering others Both women said they intend to engage lawyers. The 49-year-old car driver, Elaine Michele Ow, faces one charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others for driving forward while someone lay on the bonnet of her vehicle. The 31-year-old cyclist Nicolette Tan Shi-en faces a charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others by laying on the bonnet of a vehicle while in the middle of the road and obstructing the driver’s view. Tan, who was seen standing on the road in the way of Ow's car, also faces another charge of obstructing others in a public way by blocking a vehicle from moving forward. Didn’t know got this charge. Should charge more cyclists with this. Some are really pests. This type of case,no need Lawyers,just waste money,the outcome will be...Car Driver:0,Cyclist:0,Court:2...thanks for contributing Singapore. ↡ Advertisement 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 6, 2023 Share June 6, 2023 (edited) On 6/7/2023 at 7:33 AM, ER-3682 said: This type of case,no need Lawyers,just waste money,the outcome will be...Car Driver:0,Cyclist:0,Court:2...thanks for contributing Singapore. Too much money, too much time. And ego too big. Now their names big big in the media and their colleagues and friends all know. Esp the cyclist who jumped onto the bonnet, sure kenna laughed at. 🤣 Edited June 6, 2023 by Fcw75 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 6, 2023 Share June 6, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 12:33 AM, Fcw75 said: https://mothership.sg/2023/06/east-coast-hood-jump-charged/?fbclid=IwAR33euXHT1wcjDs6f8NYEh88Jmod4GsRhJu9rXuILdLKIwX_nFfQ_Jzzgbo&mibextid=Zxz2cZ East Coast cyclist jumps on car bonnet: Cyclist, 31, & driver, 49, both charged for rash acts endangering others Both women said they intend to engage lawyers. The 49-year-old car driver, Elaine Michele Ow, faces one charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others for driving forward while someone lay on the bonnet of her vehicle. The 31-year-old cyclist Nicolette Tan Shi-en faces a charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others by laying on the bonnet of a vehicle while in the middle of the road and obstructing the driver’s view. Tan, who was seen standing on the road in the way of Ow's car, also faces another charge of obstructing others in a public way by blocking a vehicle from moving forward. Didn’t know got this charge. Should charge more cyclists with this. Some are really pests. both sinkie...so can whack and set example...if were AMDK...sinkie LLSt.... 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 @ER-3682 The courts will tell them to f off and don't waste everyone's time.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/6/2023 at 11:35 AM, commonjunks said: WTF driver moving after hitting him. He should put in that shit in parking and see what is situation of old man rather driving and running over him. I find the green bus drivers to be more bochup. Seem to be rushing all the time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 9:38 AM, Beanoyip said: @ER-3682 The courts will tell them to f off and don't waste everyone's time.. Maybe someone can enlighten me, what's the penalty for wasting court's time arh?? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 9:38 AM, Beanoyip said: @ER-3682 The courts will tell them to f off and don't waste everyone's time.. But will of course Fine them at least $1,000 each..before ask them go off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 Must hire lawyer and fight lah. Not my fault It's the other person fault. I am not at fault at all. My lawyer will prove that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 SG mentally. It's not my fault. It's never my fault. It's always other people fault. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/5/2023 at 3:36 PM, Hamburger said: https://fb.watch/kZitzPy26Z/?mibextid=YCRy0i Superman has fallen. Rip. One of them is reported to be a civil servant! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 12:33 AM, Fcw75 said: https://mothership.sg/2023/06/east-coast-hood-jump-charged/?fbclid=IwAR33euXHT1wcjDs6f8NYEh88Jmod4GsRhJu9rXuILdLKIwX_nFfQ_Jzzgbo&mibextid=Zxz2cZ East Coast cyclist jumps on car bonnet: Cyclist, 31, & driver, 49, both charged for rash acts endangering others Both women said they intend to engage lawyers. The 49-year-old car driver, Elaine Michele Ow, faces one charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others for driving forward while someone lay on the bonnet of her vehicle. The 31-year-old cyclist Nicolette Tan Shi-en faces a charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others by laying on the bonnet of a vehicle while in the middle of the road and obstructing the driver’s view. Tan, who was seen standing on the road in the way of Ow's car, also faces another charge of obstructing others in a public way by blocking a vehicle from moving forward. Didn’t know got this charge. Should charge more cyclists with this. Some are really pests. when such things happens, best to switch off the engine and let the camcorder takes over.... driver will not be penalize.... as long have video that cyclist the agressive, she/he should be fine.... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 10:55 AM, Fitvip said: One of them is reported to be a civil servant! Malaysia "Boleh"..Civil Servant also "Pariah"😫 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 10:41 AM, Jamesc said: Must hire lawyer and fight lah. Not my fault It's the other person fault. I am not at fault at all. My lawyer will prove that! No wonder so many Youngsters study Law...good future. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 (edited) On 6/7/2023 at 11:36 AM, ER-3682 said: Malaysia "Boleh"..Civil Servant also "Pariah"😫 Sorry, wrong thread. My sincere apologies. It was meant for the fake police car chasing case. Edited June 7, 2023 by Fitvip 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/7/2023 at 12:33 AM, Fcw75 said: https://mothership.sg/2023/06/east-coast-hood-jump-charged/?fbclid=IwAR33euXHT1wcjDs6f8NYEh88Jmod4GsRhJu9rXuILdLKIwX_nFfQ_Jzzgbo&mibextid=Zxz2cZ East Coast cyclist jumps on car bonnet: Cyclist, 31, & driver, 49, both charged for rash acts endangering others Both women said they intend to engage lawyers. The 49-year-old car driver, Elaine Michele Ow, faces one charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others for driving forward while someone lay on the bonnet of her vehicle. The 31-year-old cyclist Nicolette Tan Shi-en faces a charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others by laying on the bonnet of a vehicle while in the middle of the road and obstructing the driver’s view. Tan, who was seen standing on the road in the way of Ow's car, also faces another charge of obstructing others in a public way by blocking a vehicle from moving forward. Didn’t know got this charge. Should charge more cyclists with this. Some are really pests. Actually I just wonder what happen to the bicycle.. First part of the video Nicolette is still straddling the bike while arguing with Elaine.. then suddenly the bike is out of the picture and Nicolette has her whole body free for the stunt. On 6/7/2023 at 12:35 PM, boonhat_91 said: Actually I just wonder what happen to the bicycle.. First part of the video Nicolette is still straddling the bike while arguing with Elaine.. then suddenly the bike is out of the picture and Nicolette has her whole body free for the stunt. Sekali in Carouhell now...😁 There is a accident btw taxi and bicycle near Northpoint. Police was taking measurements. On 6/7/2023 at 11:37 AM, ER-3682 said: No wonder so many Youngsters study Law...good future. Become lawyer must 抑强扶弱 On 6/7/2023 at 12:33 AM, Fcw75 said: https://mothership.sg/2023/06/east-coast-hood-jump-charged/?fbclid=IwAR33euXHT1wcjDs6f8NYEh88Jmod4GsRhJu9rXuILdLKIwX_nFfQ_Jzzgbo&mibextid=Zxz2cZ East Coast cyclist jumps on car bonnet: Cyclist, 31, & driver, 49, both charged for rash acts endangering others Both women said they intend to engage lawyers. The 49-year-old car driver, Elaine Michele Ow, faces one charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others for driving forward while someone lay on the bonnet of her vehicle. The 31-year-old cyclist Nicolette Tan Shi-en faces a charge of rashly endangering the personal safety of others by laying on the bonnet of a vehicle while in the middle of the road and obstructing the driver’s view. Tan, who was seen standing on the road in the way of Ow's car, also faces another charge of obstructing others in a public way by blocking a vehicle from moving forward. Didn’t know got this charge. Should charge more cyclists with this. Some are really pests. Maybe car driver will be charged more by claiming she could just hold back and do nothing as she was not in danger (remember don't agitate the bully). On 6/7/2023 at 7:29 AM, ER-3682 said: I think Cam Vehicle is a Lorry,why step E-Brake,hit into the fake Evo & let Insurance settle. I recently kena hit by lorry and side mirror got damage, it is like more than a week and at first they were procuring parts and now workshop is in woodland and I am hardly able to find time to travel there to let them get it fixed. Lorry driver will know insurance will not pay for the lose income and also if he got contract then he could be potentially losing contract as he would be not able to continue his deliveries. On 6/7/2023 at 11:12 AM, Actan72 said: when such things happens, best to switch off the engine and let the camcorder takes over.... driver will not be penalize.... as long have video that cyclist the agressive, she/he should be fine.... Cannot switch off engine leh, wait the car cam also off. 🤣 On 6/7/2023 at 11:37 AM, ER-3682 said: No wonder so many Youngsters study Law...good future. Haha I found out they don't study law They study Lor! Next time sure a lot of lor mee stall. My favourite with extra sambal and vinegar actually i am glad the woman driver drove off with the cyclist on the bonnet… without this happening, there would be no publicity and police will not take any action drivers will continue to be held ransom by cyclists on the roads the lady driver sacrificed herself for all drivers on the roads 🤣😅 beep beep, get out of the fking way.. so I can move 10m closer to the car park and 5s faster.. So ungracious and so proud of it had to show his car cam to the whole world! On 6/7/2023 at 8:38 PM, Beanoyip said: beep beep, get out of the fking way.. so I can move 10m closer to the car park and 5s faster.. On 6/7/2023 at 8:38 PM, Beanoyip said: beep beep, get out of the fking way.. so I can move 10m closer to the car park and 5s faster.. At times while driving, I think I am more privilege's (as I am sitting sheltered from Rain and SUN) and have to lookout for those who are trying to avoid bright sun or running away from rain. It is just a few seconds and you could allow people to cross as they are getting wet, you would do same if you are standing at zebra crossing right (I know it is not zebra crossing but have a bit patience and you will not die from waiting, believe me). I am talking to cam-car and like those, no the poster (in case) On 6/7/2023 at 8:46 PM, Jamesc said: So ungracious and so proud of it had to show his car cam to the whole world! That's why old Chinese already coined the term horse face.... On 6/7/2023 at 10:03 PM, commonjunks said: At times while driving, I think I am more privilege's (as I am sitting sheltered from Rain and SUN) and have to lookout for those who are trying to avoid bright sun or running away from rain. It is just a few seconds and you could allow people to cross as they are getting wet, you would do same if you are standing at zebra crossing right (I know it is not zebra crossing but have a bit patience and you will not die from waiting, believe me). I am talking to cam-car and like those, no the poster (in case) Glad to still have kind soul like you. Next time if you see an old man carrying a back pack, with an umbrella and a bottled drink walking slowly across a road, it could be me, pleae do not honk at me. Gib chance. 😄😄 On 6/7/2023 at 11:59 PM, Jamesc said: The last min of the video is priceless. Love it! 🤣 👍🏼 to Elaine Michele Ow for doing what most of us want to do but don’t dare. She’s already very calm. If this biatch cannot tahan people overtaking her, ask her to fark off from the roads la. Go and cycle at Grand Canyons. No cars at all. Double post… On 6/7/2023 at 11:59 PM, Jamesc said: Stupid cyclist. Is she that Kelvin's sister? Cant remeber his name. 11 1 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 (edited) On 6/8/2023 at 12:10 AM, Fcw75 said: Double post… No worries, can understand your excitement. Best and most entertaining video of the decade. 😄😄😄 Edited June 7, 2023 by Ct3833 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 On 6/8/2023 at 12:13 AM, Ct3833 said: No worries, can understand your excitement. Best and most entertaining video of the decade. 😄😄😄 Yah man, I guess she got the ride of her life! 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 7, 2023 Share June 7, 2023 Don't complain car too close to you and put your life in danger, jump onto the car and put your own life in danger! That's better for her own safety right? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...