Reckless Cyclist

Brock

I think our truck driver here has been too kind, should have blasted the horn throughout the time when the riders did not do single file when at single lane roads. Imagine if all or most drivers work together to blast their horns whenever they in this type of situation, surely the riders will get the "motivation" to follow the rules. I am not advocating dangerous stunts, but this will do. Maybe some should start this type of shame campaign. Too bad my usual driving routes do not get to those roads else I might just blast my horn to express my feelings.

If the road is 2 or lane per direction, then I am ok to tolerate riders occupying 1 lane riding 2 or more abreast. This has been allowed to go on for too long already.

1 hour ago, Flying_genie said:

So many cyclists together! Such a large group. Practicing for their Tour de Assh0les.

Just take one dump truck to loose concentration and Singapore might lose some talents! Hahaha.

seriously why should this group worry about covid when the risk of a road traffic accident is much higher. 

Edited by Mkl22

5 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Just take one dump truck to loose concentration and Singapore might lose some talents! Hahaha.

seriously why should this group worry about covid when the risk of a road traffic accident is much higher. 

can tell none of them have brain in the whole big group.

One fine day they are going to meet a stressed truck driver who has Covid fatigue. He’s going to ram all of them down.

Rammed down one go jail, rammed down ten also go jail.

Actually I am also intrigued by this herd mentality that is able to bind all the riders guai guai together. When riding along Changi Coatal Road sometimes can come across the bigger groups that seems better organised, and can spot a alpha male or 2 among them shouting instructions at junctions. And the rest will fall in place guai guai. I wonder why they are listening to the boss as it does not seems like national team or something? Is it due to prestige or ego or something?

2 hours ago, Heartlander said:

Actually I am also intrigued by this herd mentality that is able to bind all the riders guai guai together. When riding along Changi Coatal Road sometimes can come across the bigger groups that seems better organised, and can spot a alpha male or 2 among them shouting instructions at junctions. And the rest will fall in place guai guai. I wonder why they are listening to the boss as it does not seems like national team or something? Is it due to prestige or ego or something?

I had enough shouting from the pl sgt during BMT.  Who participate in this sh!t voluntarily to be shouted at?

15 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Bicycle people Siang hoh mai too tio Malaysia lorry people, sports van people 

see before they remove music!!

The van driver really didn't like cyclists - he was steering left just to hit the cyclist on the yellow line.  Maybe he was hit by a cyclist before as a pedestrian.

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

haha. 

This type need not try to correct the behaviour one...one day...just wait for that one day...pieces and peace...😁

53 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Dumbass cyclist on CTE and then fell down. 🤣

After that, still got one more cyclist…knn.

Bicycle guy Heng ah

if Malaysian lorry, become minced meat and cannot claim 

56 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

some pple just dun have brain!! why risk it!!

57 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

If behind cam car is Malaysia lorry cannot brake in time, cam car kena flatten, inside people heavy injury

bicycle guy will 

3810D150-CB4D-45C0-B566-8F280F84D584.gif