cllq 6th Gear August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Members who are going to the event:SolarCypresselvinhoSuPerBoRedEclipse1KKBULLETTANPlutooJayRideFD3Chip_munkiewbchianigchmichaelchooMacdfotosmtan8Cllq If you haven't registered, do register now ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
spzen 2nd Gear August 16, 2018 Share August 16, 2018 Members who are going to the event: Solar Cypress elvinho SuPerBoRed Eclipse1 KKBULLETTAN Plutoo JayRideFD3 Chip_munkie wbchia nigch michaelchoo Macdfoto smtan8 cllq Lordmazex Anthonycch Sunset73 2 more slots left! If you haven't registered, do register now Registration closes on 24 August 2018. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 24, 2018 Share August 24, 2018 Ok I try come down if rain hahhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 Hi All, Please park behind the building, there s indoor carpark. Se you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eclipse1 2nd Gear August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 https://drive.google.com/file/d/19CWTr5TrJswVEY9Zmk67EnDpIo9TdvP-/view?usp=drivesdk Live from MCF hangout 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 (edited) A big thumbs up and thank you to MCF and 3M staff for organizing this car clinic! I really learned a lot and gained a lot (free scratches removal on my car bonnet lol) and meet some MCF members. Even though I didn't win the top prize (due to stoning when questions were being asked), still need to thank my wonderful Honda team for backing me up with answers like an encyclopedia (Sorry don't remember all your forum nicks). Somemore got the chance to be famous (Kena interviewed like a celebrity). Really enjoyed and hope to participate in future events! That's why I say, die die also must wake up to come and attend!! Edited August 25, 2018 by Sunset73 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 I missed this... Should have come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 Been 2 years since I joined a mcf event.. Great fun on hands on... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
woody28 1st Gear August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 Was an excellent event by 3M, learned alot and have fun with our BMW team ,,, :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 Great event. Learnt new things here. Thanks to the organizers for the efforts and making this happen. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear August 25, 2018 Share August 25, 2018 (edited) Was an excellent event by 3M, learned alot and have fun with our BMW team ,,, :)I really had fun.. Signed off, BMW leader Edited August 25, 2018 by cllq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
woody28 1st Gear August 28, 2018 Share August 28, 2018 The photos of the event are out! Check out at this site: http://www.mycarforum.com/blog/12/entry-5443-mcf-hangout-with-3m/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 28, 2018 Share August 28, 2018 Been 2 years since I joined a mcf event.. Great fun on hands on... I can let u try on my car ..... when u wan to practise ? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic August 28, 2018 Share August 28, 2018 Been 2 years since I joined a mcf event.. Great fun on hands on... Wah, long time no see Liao Sister 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear August 29, 2018 Share August 29, 2018 Wah, long time no see Liao Sister ðð hv a great week ahead ðHello bro.. yeah.. been a long time.. I mia for almost 2 years lolI can let u try on my car ..... when u wan to practise ? Dun wan.. v tiring to diyI can let u try on my car ..... when u wan to practise ? Dun wan.. v tiring to diy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eclipse1 2nd Gear September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 Great event. Thanks to 3M and MCF. Good to see people from different walks of life together in an event for cars. Nice! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
beepbeepph October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 This is great! Wish you could also share it online :) So we could check after the date of the event! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lplater 1st Gear October 11, 2018 Share October 11, 2018 The photos of the event are out! Check out at this site: http://www.mycarforum.com/blog/12/entry-5443-mcf-hangout-with-3m/ event looks good!! how to participate in MCF events? Is it via invitation? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...