National Day 2018/2019, have you hung your flag?

Aaronlkl

My birth home province is Hougang... The land of brave outcast..  targeted and persecuted by the imperial Court for years.....  :D

My small province is Istana , your 1 which 1 ah ?? Dun pray pray...... dunch know @mason016 province where got 1

Free time got come over lah! Come "Lim Kopi"  literally..... I'm a table wiper there  :D   

My birth home province is Hougang... The land of brave outcast..  targeted and persecuted by the imperial Court for years.....  :D

Not the 1st time, and will not likely be the last...

21ajytg.jpg

BTW, title edited. I almost choke on food while reading some of the posts and comments. :D :D

21ajytg.jpg

BTW, title edited. I almost choke on food while reading some of the posts and comments. :D :D

Erm actually not wrong lah....

Copied from reckless cyclist thread:

Welcome to 

巴西粒區

新加坡市

中華人民共和國 

:XD:  :XD:  :XD: 

Edited by Fitvip

what understood lah . . . understanded  [laugh]

I thought it should be understooded? Nope? :D :D

Copied from reckless cyclist thread:

Welcome to 

巴西粒

新加坡市

中華人民共和國 

:XD:  :XD:  :XD: 

And suddenly Pasir Ris become:

- Brazil Grain (google translate)

- Brazil Liap (coffeeshop TKR)

- Bar West Piece (ah beng trying to act cool)

I thought it should be understooded? Nope? :D :D

If in doubt, please as lss - the author of cheaperer, fasterer and besterer! :XD:  

what's wrong ?  :D

yah man .................. 

only missing are the Indian and Philippines flags  :XD:

Edited by Othello

actually if want to hang , must every floor hang at the same angle and position.

every 1 just randomly hang, some faded, some slanted, some wrong side, 

make it look even worst. so untidy and ugly

actually if want to hang , must every floor hang at the same angle and position.

every 1 just randomly hang, some faded, some slanted, some wrong side,

make it look even worst. so untidy and ugly

Just paint all the hdb with the flag design.... Solved the problem

A lonely one, it takes more to raise the vibes ….Yh0qg41.jpg

a few yrs back having an ndp momento on the car was the in thing but i have never caught the fever. I wore black to work today....