Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 (edited) Lol.. I see more Toyotas not signalling and blocking people from filtering than BMWs... I myself signal my intentions all the time and get pissed off by non-signalling idiots.... So, I do take note of what kind of cars do not signal... It's usually Toyota, next is Nissan.... Edited August 2, 2018 by Syaheerbmw ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 OOOuch!!........ you seem hurt by the title i ALWAYS signal, even at 0530 when im otw to work hor @soya, so that ghost riders see me but, yes, damn pissed to see BMW drivers never signal or for that matter, all other makes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 OOOuch!!........ you seem hurt by the title no lah....im happy cos less ppl will buy bmw hahahahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 OOOuch!!........ you seem hurt by the title When he signals, he's simply letting you know M5 exhaust fart heading in your direction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 beng speak: walau ah, knn, you all single me out...nb....i jio you put time put place...i no happy.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 This one does... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ibs6gyABz8 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 (edited) Wah!! Free makan and MeetUp .... make sure free parking if not kenna paiking but please dont eat beans and onions and garlic on that day........... we all scared of the belching...... @mason016 say 1 beng speak: walau ah, knn, you all single me out...nb....i jio you put time put place...i no happy.... Edited August 2, 2018 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 Bmw high tech one The system will help u to save energy by cutting off unnecessary signal light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 2, 2018 Author Share August 2, 2018 (edited) The three blinks is inadequate Five will be better Edited August 2, 2018 by therock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 (edited) BMW don't signal wan! Walaueh, take Bus, MRT and Walk already so siong, still expect to signal meh? Edited August 2, 2018 by Fitvip 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 i ALWAYS signal, even at 0530 when im otw to work hor @soya, so that ghost riders see me but, yes, damn pissed to see BMW drivers never signal or for that matter, all other makes So before 5.30am nvr signal? Haha just kiddin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 The three blinks is inadequate Fice will be better used to be 5 but current vehicle OS does not allow for 5....max 3... So before 5.30am nvr signal? Haha just kiddin lol....before that still zzzzzzzzz lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 Hantu RadX onli signal to his hantu frens to roam the streets b4 the sun comes up 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 Why the title have to be BMW? It cannot be other car makes? Reason could be due to sour grapes or aspire to own one. Therefore, the extra attention paid to this particular brand of cars. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 If any Tom. Dick or Harry can afford one, it will not be be a luxury brand. These cars are not made for the masses. That's what gives it a status symbol. Reason could be due to sour grapes or aspire to own one. Therefore, the extra attention paid to this particular brand of cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 The three blinks is inadequate Five will be better Personally find 3 blinks too few. Sometimes, myself had to push the stick to signal again. Perhaps that's why most critics say BMW drivers don't signal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 Personally find 3 blinks too few. Sometimes, myself had to push the stick to signal again. Perhaps that's why most critics say BMW drivers don't signal. yup wonder why they changed the default 5 to 3... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged August 2, 2018 Share August 2, 2018 If any Tom. Dick or Harry can afford one, it will not be be a luxury brand. These cars are not made for the masses. That's what gives it a status symbol. The trouble is that it is made for the masses now; with the lower series range for more affordability. Hence, can find any Tom, dick or harry behind the wheels of this brand. yup wonder why they changed the default 5 to 3... To prolong the lifespan of the signal bulb. Hahaaa ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...