One main hotline to report all parking offences

ChaosMyth

The minor road itself is full of:

1459320699043.png

And

1459320787901.png

Nothing deters these people from parking along the stretch.

Causing inconvenience to residents accessing the road? Don't friggin care. :that-dood-is-up-to-something:

As long as it convenience themselves.

[:|]

The only way to teach them is put a lot of nails. Bad as it is, but some people need to learn their lesson the hard way
  • Dislike 1

The only way to teach them is put a lot of nails. Bad as it is, but some people need to learn their lesson the hard way

mai la... kena caught sure die cham cham... i remember there was a recent case posted here...

2 wrongs don't make a right.

I don't like others to put nails to my tires, I don't do it to others.

I don't like to be inconvenienced by illegal parked cars, I don't illegally park. 

Not enough carpark lots? For obvious reason right? Ah gong got carpark fee to collect by drawing carpark lots they dun want to put?

If I am going to a venue with tight parking situation, either I take bus or Mrt, or I take a cab. How much more does it add to your transport expenditures? 

2 wrongs don't make a right.

I don't like others to put nails to my tires, I don't do it to others.

I don't like to be inconvenienced by illegal parked cars, I don't illegally park. 

Not enough carpark lots? For obvious reason right? Ah gong got carpark fee to collect by drawing carpark lots they dun want to put?

If I am going to a venue with tight parking situation, either I take bus or Mrt, or I take a cab. How much more does it add to your transport expenditures? 

People dont care de, they only care for themselves even they create inconvenience to others. You can see there are so many people can simply stop their car along a busy road or infront of a traffic junction, just to go down to the shop along the road to get something. 

I had one fella try to flag a cab at a zebra crossing.  Who should I report to?  [laugh]

I also saw before one fella stand at the traffic light junction trying to flag a taxi.  [sweatdrop]

Remember that old woman who drive a ferrari? Edited by RogerNg_185295

Worst is those parents hogging the road just to wait for kids to be dismissed from school!

Inconsiderate idiots... when there’s ample parking lots available just across the school!

Save that 30-50¢ and the hassle of getting off the car!

LTA apparently only wayang when received complaint. Here today, gone tmr...

If only got an app to send photos of such acts.

Edited by Ronleo

Update on the new hotline. Change number still the same inefficiency.

Sunday,  called at 10 am when the road was lined with illegally parked cars, even at the fire hydrant. When I came back from my errand, the road was still jammed up. No summon slip. 

Called again at 1pm, complained that no warden came down. Was only told they will check again back end and send a warden down again.... Totally rubbish. 

post-24957-0-58892900-1534737871_thumb.jpg

If there is a fire at any of the apartments on either side of the No-thru-way road, how will the fire engine access the building? Or the fire hydrant? 

Selfish inconsiderate Singaporeans whose own convenience supercedes the safety and convenience of others. 

<_<

Edited by Vratenza

Sunday, called at 10 am when the road was lined with illegally parked cars, even at the fire hydrant. When I came back from my errand, the road was still jammed up. No summon slip.

Called again at 1pm, complained that no warden came down. Was only told they will check again back end and send a warden down again.... Totally rubbish.

attachicon.gif20180819_124300-picsay.jpg

If there is a fire at any of the apartments on either side of the No-thru-way road, how will the fire engine access the building? Or the fire hydrant?

Selfish inconsiderate Singaporeans whose own convenience supercedes the safety and convenience of others.

<_<

In other countries, both cars will be forcefully drag away in case of fire.

In Singapore, Civil Defends will blame these cars.

Sunday,  called at 10 am when the road was lined with illegally parked cars, even at the fire hydrant. When I came back from my errand, the road was still jammed up. No summon slip. 

attachicon.gif20180819_124300-picsay.jpg

<_<

If they are efficiency, then there would not be so many cars anyhow parked everywhere liao. Lol.