Ysc3 Twincharged July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 anyone currently using POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ? understand that can get 1% rebate every month ? question : can I use my card and pay for my parents address ? (I am not staying with my parents). ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 anyone currently using POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ? understand that can get 1% rebate every month ? question : can I use my card and pay for my parents address ? (I am not staying with my parents). Should be ok i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 No problem Just put acct no w sp services in the posb form Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 anyone currently using POSB credit card to pay for their SP Services bills on a recurring basis ? understand that can get 1% rebate every month ? question : can I use my card and pay for my parents address ? (I am not staying with my parents). many who switch to keppel for their power requirements already getting a 25% savings. Why go for 1% ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged July 25, 2018 Author Share July 25, 2018 No problem Just put acct no w sp services in the posb form Coz my sister keep telling me there is a clause that states that the card holder and the owner must be the same person. So my sister cannot use her card to pay for the flat's SP bill which is under my father's name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 Coz my sister keep telling me there is a clause that states that the card holder and the owner must be the same person. So my sister cannot use her card to pay for the flat's SP bill which is under my father's name.I paid for my moms bill with no issues I did not stay w her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 No problem Just put acct no w sp services in the posb form was wondering about this too. thanks for the info! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 No need to sign up for recurring payment form. Can pay monthly and you'd still earn the 1% rebate. I am doing this now. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 many who switch to keppel for their power requirements already getting a 25% savings. Why go for 1% ? cuz not living in jurong lor. not many can afford to live in the cbd 2nd cbd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 (edited) anybody wanna earn the 1% rebate ? I gib you my SP Services account. sharing is caring. Edited July 25, 2018 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bencts 2nd Gear July 25, 2018 Share July 25, 2018 max rebate is $1/month as there is a $100 cap to the bill size not much really... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
smoothtalker 1st Gear July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 no need same name. I pay for my mom. and $1 is not much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 I use charcoal 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 max rebate is $1/month as there is a $100 cap to the bill size not much really... oh is it? I never realised the $1 cap... but i have been using it for like 10 yr (likely even longer) liao... ok lah, can pump a full tank of petrol (or a bit more) if add up. only one-time effort of filling in the forms plus do the necessary when the new card is issued. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 oh is it? I never realised the $1 cap... but i have been using it for like 10 yr (likely even longer) liao... ok lah, can pump a full tank of petrol (or a bit more) if add up. only one-time effort of filling in the forms plus do the necessary when the new card is issued. 10 yrs or more mean your car coe expired liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 10 yrs or more mean your car coe expired liao Incidentally, i renewed coe leh... and now thinking si bey boh huah as it has dropped so much... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...