Kar_lover Supercharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 That was dumb x 2. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 problem now is our MF. Gini, Milner and Pass-back King. Super unadventurous + ZERO creativity We are unable to retain possession. And when we break, we are slow another gd example of gini being unadventurous. attacking with ball...can pass to firmino thru the middle don want. hold the ball dunno wait for wat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 Alisson welcome to English football. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 I am starting to get that heart attack feeling again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 something is amiss. the whole team lacked energy and purpose .................. Alisson welcome to English football. ok, we got you !! [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 something is amiss. the whole team lacked energy and purpose .................. ok, we got you !! [laugh] yeah....they not playing like the previous 3 games. next in should b sturridge for firmino. basket....that easy ball to mane alone on the left also gini cant get right. knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 (edited) next in should b sturridge for firmino. I think Firmino should be benched for a game or two. Let him know his spot is not guaranteed. Apart from the goal, he has been VERY VERY poor Edited September 1, 2018 by Othello Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 I think Firmino should be benched for a game or two. Let him know his spot is not guaranteed. Apart from the goal, he is VERY VERY poor to me,...not his fault. klopp should not let him play full 90mins in all games. if im not wrong, firmino had the shortest holiday aft world cup. he returned to training quite early. he must b burnt out. klopp should recognise this n rest him more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 siao liao. klopp trying to close shop. not a gd idea man....proven a few times last season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 Yes pool won but what a poor game. Sigh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 phew ............. plenty of lessons to be learnt !!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 Glad pool win despite a bad game. We need such 3 points. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 If we don't give goals away other teams cannot score against us. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 Quite a relief when they blew the final whistle 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic September 1, 2018 Share September 1, 2018 Found the SK-JPN final very boring...this one equally boring. Nearly ended up same old same old...JP must really had “lun” the extra 5 mins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged September 1, 2018 Author Share September 1, 2018 4 wins out of 4! We’re pretty comfortable until the howler from AB13. That’s what u get with a ball playing goalkeeper, when it gets carried out successfully, it’s eye catching, when it doesn’t, normally will result in a goal. Still, a great result and when was the last time we had this. YNWA ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...