RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Not here to sell. I am using worx hydroshot. Those who wish to know more can ask questions .I personally find it one of the best equipment from worx ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Price? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Worth the money? Pressure good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 I checked out the technical specs. Pressure from these handheld devices can never match up to a real pressure washer which is in the MPa range. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 @kobayashigt owns a Hydroshot too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Author Share July 2, 2018 Worth the money? Pressure good?Pressure is good enough. Of course those electric power ones are better. It's worth the money if you love washing car. If you dun love washing car, the money can be better spent elsewhere Price?Confidential as I understand there is a sponsor in mcf selling it. Mine is the green one, difference from the orange ones they selling I checked out the technical specs. Pressure from these handheld devices can never match up to a real pressure washer which is in the MPa range.Of course, since it's powered by a lithium ion battery 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Taobao got sell to make comparison? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Pressure is good enough. Of course those electric power ones are better. It's worth the money if you love washing car. If you dun love washing car, the money can be better spent elsewhere Confidential as I understand there is a sponsor in mcf selling it. Mine is the green one, difference from the orange ones they selling Of course, since it's powered by a lithium ion battery Got share like never share...Q10 selling at $238.. If got Cheaper elsewhere, pls input here for public service.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Author Share July 2, 2018 Ok. I am sharing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 (edited) So how much ?? And what’s the difference between orange one and green one ??? Also got variants ?? Edited July 2, 2018 by BanCoe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sadistmeal 1st Gear July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 I bought this as well and have been using it for about 4 weeks now. Personally, I think the pressure is good enough for a handheld and I use 2 pails of water (1 x 20 cents dispenser from HDB carpark) to wash, soap and rinse my car + rims. I chose the green set over the orange one just because of the quick charger. Was told by the seller that the internal organs are of Japan origin. Only thing is the 4.0A battery is quite heavy. Maybe I should have bought the 2 x 2.0A battery set instead. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Author Share July 2, 2018 So how much ?? And whatâs the difference between orange one and green one ??? Also got variants ??Green one is using a more powerful motor. The battery is 40 amp, last longer and better than the 20 amp one. In summary, the green one is the professional series from worx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Pai seh hor TS...happen to found these and just sharing... China selling... https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10.1-b-s.w5003-18580523348.3.5b4b4698X6qf4B&id=560413589720&scene=taobao_shop&skuId=3687503449060 US selling.... https://www.worx.com/hydroshot-portable-power-cleaner-wg629-9.html Also would like to know how much we can get it here? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Author Share July 2, 2018 Very long but can dismantle one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 (edited) I checked out the technical specs. Pressure from these handheld devices can never match up to a real pressure washer which is in the MPa range. It will be difficult to remain handheld. I have a cordless washer, more than twice the power of the WU629 but the weight is 5.9kg. How to handheld? Edited July 2, 2018 by Kklee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 Ok. I am sharing. Crux of the matter.. how much?? Zhong dian Pls.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Author Share July 2, 2018 It will be difficult to remain handheld. I have a cordless washer, more than twice the power of the WU629 but the weight is 5.9kg. How to handheld? I use 2 hands. One hand with 40 amp battery cannot steady. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear July 2, 2018 Share July 2, 2018 I use 2 hands. One hand with 40 amp battery cannot steady. Hmm... maybe the 2.0amp battery is more viable but then again, I prefer the 4.0 ! I'm actually in it for their battery ecosystem but it is unfortunately that their US and Asia/Europe is not compatible. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...