CLASS 4 LICENCE.....How and Where to get?

Fcw75

Because thats the onli circuit & test route there..no where else..

even if ur class 3 is 1 day old..u can take class 4 lessons..

its not like motor where u have 2 wait till 1yr b4 u can proceed to the next class.

International Driving License.... Once we pass the Class4, they just need our current license and update it rite?? Also, our driving license is Internationally recognise??

Got package....cl 4 & 5 ...

If u r driving at the moment...cl4 should'nt be a problem...can make on the 1st attempt... [:)]

U mean tht now can take class 4 and 5 together??? Meaning tht only test once and get class5??? skip class 4????

Edited by Nissan_s152001

once u pass..they will paste sticker & relaminate over ur existing licence or u can opt 2 pay a small fee 4 a new license card 2 update the new class.

Our driving license i not sure....but i knoe of frds who got US riding license..he ride a harley back home..he come here..he is onli eligible 4 class 2B. [hur]

"even if ur class 3 is 1 day old..u can take class 4 lessons"

isit? [confused] i tot you must have at least 1 yrs exp of class 3?

I know from class 4 to 5 no need.. you can start lesson for class 5 once you pass class 4.

reali lah.....when i pass my class 3 sometime back..the counter makcik ask me..ur PDL still got 4-5mths more..1 me 2 convert 2 class 4 PDL?

I say can meh..she say can..its not like bike..which alot of pple have tis perception.conversion is FOC..so immediateli after dat..i went 2 cathay driving skool register...but 2 book the class 4 or 5 TP...u have to go 2 BBDC personali 2 book TP..bit leceh..

so 4 those with existing class 3..u need 2 apply class 4 PDL & TP..skool won't book 4 u...class 4 useful..who knoes nex time kena retrenched..can apply as SBS bus driver..drive auto bus.. [idea].

okie... i didnt know cos i took my class 4 and 5 after 3 years of passing my class 3.

and that was like 4 year ago liao... [sweatdrop] i getting old... [lipsrsealed]