AIM (Acronym In MCF)

TangoCharlie

atbcpjhj???

have lah, use a few time liao. @rncw started if I not wrong. 

ah tiong bu cheese pie jin ho jiak!!

tio bor?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

oh...I'll update as @#$%^&*. thanks.

atbcpjhj???

have lah, use a few time liao. @rncw started if I not wrong.

ah tiong bu cheese pie jin ho jiak!!

tio bor? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[thumbsup][laugh]

oh...I'll update as @#$%^&*. thanks.

dont quote me hor.. I also dont know what meaning. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

dont quote me hor.. I also dont know what meaning. [:p][laugh][laugh]

TS knows the meaning thats why hes putting as !@#$% [laugh]

dont quote me hor.. I also dont know what meaning. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  

If cannot quote you, confirm @#$%^&. lol

what meaning ah???  [:p]  ^_^  [laugh]

double confirm. haha

I can put in if you provide the meaning or should I put it as ????. lol

since you are here can you help with atbcpjhj - ???? . kdash say ask you.

AF is as fck.... used like “hungry af tired af”

I had to give @kdash a more polite term for things he like to do that’s why he say ask me. But my @tianmo korkor also know the meaning

Thanks will add FTW (for the win), CEL (check engine light), AF (as piak) and NASFIG later.

@SuPerBoRed, er what's the meaning?

AF is as fck.... used like “hungry af tired af”

I had to give @kdash a more polite term for things he like to do that’s why he say ask me. But my @tianmo korkor also know the meaning

Yah he is damnnnnnnnn long... long winded sia. I told you before cannot too deep liao mah. He like to learn acronym so I teach him lor.

And I already have a 非常毛毛的, no need you grow lah. Nowadays weather very hot, don’t let you suffer.

post-196289-0-44432300-1529640284_thumb.jpeg

Updated.  This should be quite exhaustive liao.  cheers.

Automotive related *

2F2F - Too Fast Too Furious
ABS - Anti Lock Braking system

AD - Authorised Dealer
AC - Air Con

ACC - Adaptive Cruise Control

AEB - Autonomous Emergency Braking

AR = Alfa Romeo