The (trade) war has started

Civic2000

if PRC is really pissed, they might throw the factory out and boycott Apple [sweatdrop]

Hmmm...

Then ask the Chinese apple engineers all redeploy go xiaomi, oppo, huawei etc.. immediate perfect iphone clones flood the world.. show trump the meaning of disruption, China first, draining swamp.. ww3 follows

American creditors say China should honour pre-Communist debts

LIKE many Americans, Jonna Bianco believes President Donald Trump to be âa tireless defender of the American people against Chinese economic aggressionâ. Ms Bianco, a Tennessee cattle-rancher, is president of the American Bondholders Foundation (ABF), which represents more than 20,000 owners of bonds issued by Chinese governments before the Communist revolution in 1949âand which claims that American citizens are owed more than $750bn. Having met Mr Trump at his golf resort in New Jersey last month, Ms Bianco hopes he will press their case.

The ABFâs claim is built on the widely accepted doctrine that governments inherit their predecessorsâ debts. Pre-Communist Chinese governments flooded international markets with debt, such as a £25m (then $122m) issue of âgold loanâ bonds in 1913. âAs a legal matter, those debts still exist,â notes Mitu Gulati of Duke University. âBut so too does the statute of limitations.â

Diplomacy is the usual route to settling the debts of past regimes. China and Britain struck a deal in 1987 for a payment to British holders of imperial bonds. An absence of diplomatic relations helps to explain why the ABF has not pursued Taiwan with the same vigour as it has China. (In 1990 Taiwanâs finance ministry said that repayment âshall be held in abeyance pending the recovery of mainland Chinaâ.)

https://www.economist.com/finance-and-economics/2018/09/29/american-creditors-say-china-should-honour-pre-communist-debts

This sounds right up trumps style.

Oce someone explains it to him, the will tweet the shit out of it, all the news and social media channels will go wild..

This sounds right up trumps style.

Oce someone explains it to him, the will tweet the shit out of it, all the news and social media channels will go wild..

when some 1 want to default payment, they can give u 100 + 1 reason.

if US really default china debt, we will see a super big bubble burst

Edited by Beregond

when some 1 want to default payment, they can give u 100 + 1 reason.

if US really default china debt, we will see a super big bubble burst

Hmm... maybe time to buy bitcoin.

Start a crypto currency thread.

American creditors say China should honour pre-Communist debts

LIKE many Americans, Jonna Bianco believes President Donald Trump to be âa tireless defender of the American people against Chinese economic aggressionâ. Ms Bianco, a Tennessee cattle-rancher, is president of the American Bondholders Foundation (ABF), which represents more than 20,000 owners of bonds issued by Chinese governments before the Communist revolution in 1949âand which claims that American citizens are owed more than $750bn. Having met Mr Trump at his golf resort in New Jersey last month, Ms Bianco hopes he will press their case.

The ABFâs claim is built on the widely accepted doctrine that governments inherit their predecessorsâ debts. Pre-Communist Chinese governments flooded international markets with debt, such as a £25m (then $122m) issue of âgold loanâ bonds in 1913. âAs a legal matter, those debts still exist,â notes Mitu Gulati of Duke University. âBut so too does the statute of limitations.â

Diplomacy is the usual route to settling the debts of past regimes. China and Britain struck a deal in 1987 for a payment to British holders of imperial bonds. An absence of diplomatic relations helps to explain why the ABF has not pursued Taiwan with the same vigour as it has China. (In 1990 Taiwanâs finance ministry said that repayment âshall be held in abeyance pending the recovery of mainland Chinaâ.)

https://www.economist.com/finance-and-economics/2018/09/29/american-creditors-say-china-should-honour-pre-communist-debts

What stupidity is that digging out something almost a century old?

The angmoh have more knn things collectively during their early days in the old world order. Want to count also cannot count. Maybe let's start with when and how those 8 angmoh countries bullied and makan China during the 1880s.pui.

You meant 1 Thai girl has 2 mountains? Anything more than 2 would be freaky. Ha ha!

I saw somewhere got i women have 3.....not sure in mcf or youtube....

I remember this one from Total Recall (I think)   :D

Ya... this type of things you will remember one [laugh] [laugh]

• Praise 11

Sorry, i totally cant recall this scene.....maybe kana censored....ððð

Or maybe another movie ... i cant recall

Maybe somewhere in there also got extra seahum....

post-59158-0-67144900-1538490930_thumb.jpg

Or maybe another movie ... i cant recall

attachicon.gif20181002_223434.jpg

oh....the ori Total recall. Thought it was the remake as that model looks current. If not wrong that scene was when Arnie was back on Mars in a seedy bar trying to contact the rebel.

So you have special interest ........    :XD:  3 is just nice  for 2 hands and 1 face .   :D