What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

Had buffet dinner at Vienna Restaurant at United Square just now.

It's grossly overpriced for the quality and variety of food there. Oysters were sparingly taken out and quickly snapped up by kiasu people. Dining area is quite squeezy and lots of ah tiongs there.

Bit well.. the old folks liked that place.. 他们喜欢就好

Here's what I ate. Confirm bo hua given the qty. There's some (soggy) shishamo and teppanyaki dou miao which I didn't snap.

post-1798-0-22333900-1528552193_thumb.jpeg

post-1798-0-92000000-1528552201_thumb.jpeg

post-1798-0-88178500-1528552211_thumb.jpeg

post-1798-0-75368800-1528552221_thumb.jpeg

post-1798-0-54406200-1528552232_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 16

Yayoi at 100am. 7/10 for me. [:)]

Not many photos (<50% of the dish) as dinning with friends.

r06t7d.jpg

24qif08.jpg

14cya8z.jpg

250icd1.jpg

BTW, love this 梅酒, and price is about the same as sales price at Daimaru.

29f9qiv.jpg

• Praise 23

friend - boy, girl or half half

looks like something from Star Trek

Beam me up Scotty

Got boy, got girl, got half half, got boy turn girl, got girl turn boy.

There were 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 rabbit, a few mice and a snake too.

Got boy, got girl, got half half, got boy turn girl, got girl turn boy.

There were 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 rabbit, a few mice and a snake too.

sounded like a zoo

Many years ago when it was still United square, my cousin ate Vienna and kana food poisoning.

Few months later my turn to eat there and ate the oyster.

Lausai+ vomit.

that was our last time.

Had new Lucky Claypot Rice for dinner today (Holland Drive Market), tastes much better than it looks and definitely lives up to the hype

hahaha, very popular, must call and order before going one, thank God my friend she helped to call if not cannot get  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Wok hei was there, meat was tender and juicy and quite well marinated, flavours blended well!

post-156882-0-11789900-1528563847_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Saturday Steamboat

post-180434-0-54043900-1528565238_thumb.jpg

Had buffet dinner at Vienna Restaurant at United Square just now.

It's grossly overpriced for the quality and variety of food there. Oysters were sparingly taken out and quickly snapped up by kiasu people. Dining area is quite squeezy and lots of ah tiongs there.

Bit well.. the old folks liked that place.. 他们喜欢就好

Here's what I ate. Confirm bo hua given the qty. There's some (soggy) shishamo and teppanyaki dou miao which I didn't snap.

attachicon.gif0D33055E-0EF2-4A32-8DE0-7F8A50B86275.jpeg

attachicon.gif5E6043DB-E6C7-444C-BFE1-4F11D3B8EB9D.jpeg

attachicon.gif4C006D3E-4C4F-4B72-AB88-44035EF9C967.jpeg

attachicon.gifA69A3FCD-A9EB-4074-9387-D4885F8E484C.jpeg

attachicon.gifBE99F3CF-BFA3-4CE3-831F-973A30820A94.jpeg

Agree on the oyster part.

It looks ugly with people standing there waiting when the plate of oysters is still on the waiter's hands.

I even seen two people quarreling over the oysters.  [laugh]

• Praise 11

U got a DACHsease bro.

But there’s a cure.......Piak Piak!

I also know what you mean hahaha but cannot say later kena scolded by the moral police

And also must perform it at staircase else no healing effect hor...

Edited by SiLangKia

I don’t dare to eat raw oysters nowadays.

Many years ago, me and a friend ate raw oysters at Marriott hotel. Both laosai and puke for 2 days.

yummy~~~ my wife cook today , my favor chicken+ onion

[bounce2]     all the i like it , i can take 2 bowl of rice to finish it 

I don’t dare to eat raw oysters nowadays.

Many years ago, me and a friend ate raw oysters at Marriott hotel. Both laosai and puke for 2 days.

why bro ~ put some lemon lemon ~ you will feel like eat lemon haha

maybe you should try oysters but not in malaysia coz its import.... go the place direct and take it fresh fresh   [:p] 

post-218908-0-07157700-1528576902.png

• Praise 11

Hahahaha everyone goT the Dach disease. :a-bang:

I also know what you mean hahaha but cannot say later kena scolded by the moral police

Wa bro you're seasoned in that area ah hahahaha