What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

Today is wanton mee day? I had the Thai version, this one really tasty, the noodle is soft type that I like, no sauce but the 猪油 cover every noodle so well. They put pork collar meat [thumbsup] wanton not bad, soup very nice.

post-1109-0-94198200-1528094763_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-74949300-1528094774_thumb.jpg

• Praise 19

why so sad eat alone... never jio your lady Grabhitch rider haha... give her a ride :XD:

Hahahahah aiya that one one off only la bro  :XD:

it seems that your bun is preparing to chomp on your chicken !!!!  :D

Yeah hor hahahahahah, you have a very imaginative mind  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

Hahahahah aiya that one one off only la bro :XD:

Yeah hor hahahahahah, you have a very imaginative mind [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

one off means she not chio... [laugh]

Solo movie night ytd , dapaoed spring chicken , took a bite of the bun before i remembered to take photo  :XD:

attachicon.gif20180603_194836.jpg

I see Spring Chicken ........ eating Spring Chicken @chryst say one  :D  :D

Edited by Angcheek

Had this 药材海鲜汤。 Waste $$$ as beside costing more than normal 海鲜汤, totally no taste of herbs (it just look milky only)... [:(]

35hmq1t.jpg

• Praise 16

Think it’s 要财海鲜汤。

你的财...haha

Edited by Fcw75

Trying to do a DACH today by eating similar food today.

Lunch - Meatball soup (actually it's mee hoon kuay soup without the kuay)

post-1798-0-80069900-1528125075_thumb.jpeg

Dinner - Meatball soup (bak chor mee soup, without the mee) + Thai garlic kang kong

post-1798-0-60712400-1528125132_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 24

one off means she not chio... [laugh]

Acyually not bad but nahhhh, next time show you the insta hahahahaha :XD:

I see Spring Chicken ........ eating Spring Chicken @chryst say one  :D  :D

HAHAHAHHA don't listen to her la bro she anyhow one  [laugh]

one-off or ONS??

Huh Simi ONS ? whats that ah  [laugh]

Had dinner with my Male Bro tonight at Al Azhar at Beauty World.

Had the Tom Yam Seaffod mee, really spicy and nice xD

post-156882-0-68579600-1528131908_thumb.jpg

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Praise 18

Acyually not bad but nahhhh, next time show you the insta hahahahaha :XD:

HAHAHAHHA don't listen to her la bro she anyhow one [laugh]

Huh Simi ONS ? whats that ah [laugh]

Had dinner with my Male Bro tonight at Al Azhar at Beauty World.

Had the Tom Yam Seaffod mee, really spicy and nice xD

20180604_212454.jpg

I didn't say anything! He anyhow say one!!

PS: I also want see insta~