What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

boiled vege with roasted sesame dressing, nato beans and black garlic.

weird combi but surprisingly delicious and definitely healthy and nutritious!

post-168945-0-70868600-1532950284_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

hey guys, which is the western food place at holland v which is nice ah? other than chargrill which i always eat at...

4v1maa.jpg

21n0hz5.jpg

First time had fried fish soup with the fish as crispy as fish and chips.

Nice? Shiok at first bite but too much flour to me...

• Praise 20

hey guys, which is the western food place at holland v which is nice ah? other than chargrill which i always eat at...

isteak..

U should order the country baked beans as sides..

The best in sgp ðð

aiya okok next time order... not canned beans hor

month end bo lui ... look for free food and drink

that mini burger...165kg need to eat 20 to get full

after that got thrown out because never buy anything

but never mind full tummy more important than ego for a peasant

post-937-0-07563900-1532958631_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 21

ð¬ð

Sifu, I din know u also drive Lexus!

Curry Chicken and French Bak kut teh (baguette)

From Coffee Hive via Food Panda.

Curry was creamy and flavourful. When paired with the baguette (which was still hot when delivered), ooh it's heavenly.

I failed tonight in going low carb. Whacked all the bread

post-1798-0-29322700-1532959218_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 10

Sifu, I din know u also drive Lexus!

no... see price tags almost faint already

how to buy?