What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

Had dinner on friday at West Coast Plaza Sushi Tei, had my fav udon and zuwai chawanmushi, super satisfying meal!  [;)]  [:p]  [laugh]

Also, had some crap food today, will dig out the photo's and post soon hahahaha

post-156882-0-54112900-1532806969_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-30525800-1532807001_thumb.jpg

• Praise 21

My BFF is frugal i think he skipped those totally. Go visit and eat have heart liao.

Lol no angbao or house warming gift meh

Breakfast.

post-3626-0-80561200-1532833803_thumb.jpg

Edited by Discoburg
  • Praise 17

Lol no angbao or house warming gift meh

Got give ang pow. 

My BFF is frugal i think he skipped those totally. Go visit and eat have heart liao.

You are wrong.

Have to give ang pow.  [bigcry]

Had dinner yesterday at Coq & Balls at Kim Tian Rd. I'm usually pretty easily satisfied with food and try to give most dishes a chance, but this is utterly Sh*t. Only went co of entertainer app, pizza was like so thin and tasteless, the cheese burger, mcdonald's makes a better one hahahah

I mean with a name like that, I shld have guessed at much that the food will coq up. Therir beers and drinks are ok though, and I think most ppl go there for the ambience and drinks only, though by most ppl I'm talking about like only 2 other groups on a saturday night during dinner time  :XD:

post-156882-0-66645500-1532849420_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-05728400-1532849455_thumb.jpg

Feeling very unsatisfied, we crossed the road nearer to tiong plaza side and found some random kopitiam that had western food (Fish & Chicks I think), had this whole spring chicken for 11.90 and it was so much better 

post-156882-0-16091000-1532849744_thumb.jpg

post-156882-0-07428800-1532849764_thumb.jpg

• Praise 11

taste not as rich and everything is just like a routine, also not cheap. I had better one at Golden mile army market, the liao they give is like overflow and cheaper.

Army market curry Mee nice but I siam Liao. My Friend makan got 1 roach inside.....

Edited by Hoseyboh