What Did You Makan Today Part 4

BabyBlade

Mustafa is too crowded for my tastes as well.

I last went there years ago to exchange money. Maybe 10 years ago.

But it's where doctors buy their personal stethoscopes if it spoils. Lol  [laugh]

now no more funfair liao :mellow:

IMG_3767.JPG

This remind me of older days during those Chinese temple events, where there is Chinese opera. This bird nest drink sure showed up.

West coast's ayer rajah market/hawker centre have.

Feel the food there not worth it.

Saw promo so go try lor. 2x mains, 2x drinks, 1x dessert $53. But I think I know what you mean, portion quite small. Edited by chryst

oh yeah. one of my seniors on FB showed a photo of HD, 8 dollars per tub at mustafa. And it's loose (not 3 for 24).

For those who do head down there ... can buy.

wah even cheaper than mine from fairprice

but i don’t go to mustafa so no loss

http://hops-brewery.com/

Address17 Samdech Mongkol Iem St. (228), Phnom Penh, Cambodia

If you get tired of Cambodian fare - which happens quite quickly.. how about some German food?
Good beer and everything sauerkraut :) 

A review:

https://www.phnompenhpost.com/post-weekend/phnom-penh-gets-its-first-proper-biergarten-imported-hops

2-image_mg_0922.jpg?itok=Vce6Hj8p

post-173193-0-05855200-1534084578_thumb.jpg

Edited by therock
  • Praise 21